Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Mandi Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Spa Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan
Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Lapangan Golf Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Spa Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburan Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Pantai
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 10

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 28 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (28)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Greg W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Desember 2015
Peaceful quiet and relaxing!

Quiet location, great Snorkeling, excellent staff.
9,7
Very nice place away from the local crowds. Excellent snorkeling and personal attention to help with every need!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrea D. Pasangan Switzerland, 27 Desember 2015
Need some renovation

Staff
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tamas D. Pasangan Hungary, 03 Juli 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Letitia W. Pasangan China, 21 Februari 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Digi-Ana S. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Berge O. Wisatawan bisnis France, 11 Mei 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moustapha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 06 Mei 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Februari 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul E. Pasangan Australia, 17 November 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Oktober 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ravenala Resort MoalboalRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - Lapangan GolfRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - PantaiRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestoranRavenala Resort Moalboal - KafeRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - Fasilitas hiburanRavenala Resort Moalboal - PemandanganRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar MandiRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar TidurRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02