Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobi Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Lobi Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Rawai Jumlah kamar: 198
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 465 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (465)
Fred L. Berpasangan Indonesia, 02 Desember 2012
hotel dan layanan bagus

pro
10
Gangat bagus lokasinya dan pemandangan kolam reanngnya indah
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Bagus
Daphne W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 April 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Berpasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Berpasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Februari 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Berpasangan United States of America, 06 Februari 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.
Odd A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Norway, 02 Februari 2014
Perfect

swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
9,3
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Hwang H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 31 Januari 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach

Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
6,7
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Peter B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 Januari 2014
Excellent

Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
8,7
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Daria S. Berkelompok Poland, 21 Januari 2014
Great hotel

pool pool pool!
8,3
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - TamanRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Taman BermainRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Pusat BisnisRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03