Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 2029 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (2029)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Michael P. Pasangan Germany, 09 Januari 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milad E. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 09 Januari 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian T. Pasangan Norway, 30 Desember 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Desember 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 Desember 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terhi A. Pasangan Finland, 16 November 2015
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7,7
We liked very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bunrith N. Pasangan Cambodia, 29 Oktober 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney J. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Oktober 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shutao S. Pasangan Singapore, 26 September 2015
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6,3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory L. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 19 Agustus 2015
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8,7
Loved it
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakRayaburi Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasRayaburi Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasRayaburi Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasRayaburi Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interior HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - PemandanganRayaburi Resort Phuket - PemandanganRayaburi Resort Phuket - PemandanganRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SekelilingRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PantaiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08