Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 228 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (228)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Per F. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Mei 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Julito C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 April 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Ma E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Maret 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Lenard L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 29 Februari 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sai M. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 14 Desember 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Bryan B. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Desember 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Klaus R. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 12 November 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Kim M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Agustus 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Allan K. Pasangan Australia, 17 Agustus 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Daniel P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Juli 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
1 dari 1 ulasan
Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Tempat MasukRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interior HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - TamanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07