atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restoran Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restoran Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Lanang Jumlah kamar: 23
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 204 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (204)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kenneth M. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Januari 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Pasangan Denmark, 04 Januari 2015
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 November 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 November 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 September 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 26 September 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 September 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 September 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SekelilingRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - ResepsionisRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A04