Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4856 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4856)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Chia-Wen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 02 Februari 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9,7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia-Wen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 31 Januari 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location Cleanliness Friendly
9,7
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas H. Pasangan Switzerland, 30 Januari 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get

Location
6,3
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8,3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8,3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cesar P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location

location, cleanliness, staff
8
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie D. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Januari 2016
My 4_day Hotel Stay

Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
6,7
Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilson D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
two thumbs up

clean,location,has a 7-11 downstairs
8,3
very nice stay,my issue is that there is always only one person on the reception area,thus i have to wait for quite sometime to be attended to
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
average stay. no basic needs

clean room. nice shower
5,3
Room was good and clean but a little bit small. No basic neccessity such as fridge, cups, and spoon. Shampoo and soap dispensers were not working!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles G. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Sinulog 2016 Experience

Good Location, Nice Ambiance, Good Wifi
8,7
Four days of Sinulog 2016 experience was such as good memory. Although the air condition at the 9th floor is not that cold anymore so we need to use the ceiling fan. But the view of the city was great in the morning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Red Planet Cebu Kota CebuRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08