Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4618 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4618)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Elmer H. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Agustus 2015
Special request should be followed as requested

Adequate water for hot and cold nice bed, good ambiance
10
Security needs to be strictly implemented,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leroy J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 25 Agustus 2015
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noreen G. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Best value for money

Location was very strategic - just across the Ayala Mall. Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable.
8
It was convenient, a real value for money. It would be nice if an electric kettle was provided. There is no restaurant/room service, but there was a 711 just beside the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Just the basics. Not much added service.

Location, Location, Location
7
It was FINE. Front desk staff not the friendliest and accommodating. Felt like an "express hotel" - they just provided the basic needs. Though I wish they had a fridge in the room! WiFi connection not the best - strong signal but had to share bandwidth throughout the floor so it was still slow. Small room for those who are claustrophobic. But overall, convenient since it's just across Ayala Center. And pretty much was out the whole stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venus A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
everything for a fee

711 at ground level
3,3
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ranjit H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Agustus 2015
Convenient location

location, value for money, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I like the 3 minute walk to one of the biggest malls in Cebu city, Ayala. 30 mins from Cebu mactan airport. No restaurant but the 7-11 adjacent helps!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ranjit H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 Agustus 2015
Convenient location

location, 3 minute walk to big Mall, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I appreciate the 3 minute walk to one of Cebu's biggest malls, Ayala. Also around 30 minutes ride to Cebu airport in non-rush hours
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lea M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Rating Red Planet

accesible, reasonable price and clean
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Douglas F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Agustus 2015
Good Value - But Needs Oxygen

Price location Bed
8
Staff, location, bed, TV everything excellent except for one thing ... the rooms are small and the windows don't open at all. That means no oxygen, literally. In the morning you wake up with a vague feeling of being un-well and not well rested. It is because during the night you have breathed all the oxygen out of the room. If only the windows could open even a little ... this hotel would be perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrina D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Agustus 2015
Convenient and Clean

location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
9,7
it was good but I hope they install a peep hole in their doors for added security.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Red Planet Cebu Kota CebuRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08