Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4562 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4562)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andrew W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 31 Juli 2015
Good location

Cleanliness, Location and staff
8,7
Stay was as usual fine but the Internet feed constantly dropped. Install a signal booster hotel, it's cheap and works!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ernesto J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Juli 2015
Good and nice

Location
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Korei Y. Pasangan Japan, 31 Juli 2015
convenient

hot shower, place, cheap
6,3
when I woke up in morning, I found there were so many ants in our bed. I think its because of bad cleaner. but location is good, it takes around 3 minitus to Ayala mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barmy G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Juli 2015
Great place for short shopping trip

Staff price & location
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Regina C. Pasangan South Korea, 30 Juli 2015
good location

location, clean, cheap
7,3
It was clean but the room was tiny. However it is cheap so i wouldn't complain.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 30 Juli 2015
Small and Compact

Price, Location & Staff
9
The stay was good. Although the room is small, there is enough space to move around. Good price and location as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manolito T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Juli 2015
Short but nice stay

Nice location. Many nice establishments are accessible on foot.
8,7
My cabbie got lost. He didn't know Tune hotel had changed its name. Maybe the hotel can at least do a simple PR job to avoid the confusion. Otherwise, my stay at the hotel was nice. No serious complaints. A mini-bar in the room would've been nice though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Juli 2015
Practicle and

Good bed clean
8,3
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reddy J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Juli 2015
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
8,3
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waleed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 21 Juli 2015
Good hotel

Clean good location
7
Clean good location
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Red Planet Cebu Kota CebuRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04