Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Red Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong


Sangat Bagus


dari 4767 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (4767)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Katrina M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 November 2015
location was good

location, standard 3 star hotel, accommodating staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gordon M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 24 November 2015
ok hotel for short visit or stop over

7-11 close, massage
it was all i needed just a stop over
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 November 2015
Everything I expected, excellent

Clean, modern, safe and efficient
Great hotel, a lovely change from some of the smaller dodgy ones in the Philippines. Modern chain hotel, all demands met, no smells, no noise, just pure clean comfort. The staff were professional and allowed us to use the phone, booked us taxis and even advised us on how to use the jeepneys correctly. Would stay here again and will look for their chains across Asia now.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin G. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 November 2015
Ideal location for shopping and business

Location, price and staff
Red Planet is what it is. A comfortable, no frills budget hotel. The location is ideal for shoppingo or business. The downside is no restaurant for breakfast or any other meal. The 7-11 downstairs is not a substitute. To eat, you have to find yourw way into the Ayala mall terraces if you want breakfast and this involves a walk of several blocks. Otherwise, you have to wait until 10 am when the mall itself opens. Crossing the street can be hazardous due to poor traffic control, insane drivers and way too short crossing signals.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ike C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 November 2015
I like the location ...

Staff service
Very well
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian R. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2015
a night stay

accessible, clean & convenient
i rated 5 for food because we never thought they have a resto or something. the room is not that big like in the picture ang for the rate that we got, it could've breakfast. overall great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ynna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 November 2015
Great location

This is a stone throw away from Ayala Center, clean, nice staff
It was generally good and comfortable. We just had a hard time locating the hotel because the address says it's in IT Park but it's not really inside IT Park.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ynna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 November 2015
Strategic Location

Walking distance from Ayala Center, clean, efficient staff
Great stay. The staff are nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 November 2015
Budget hotel in the heart of the city

Location, price, cleanliness
Its a budget hotel but good enough for a short term stay. Excellent location bec its only a 5 min walk to ayala mall. I recommend this hotel for its price and proximity to everything you need in the city center
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 November 2015

Location,clean,and nice place to sleep as I do not spend time in hotel always on the go.
Room was very clean, good to have a safe in room to leave my passport secure. 7/11 right downstairs, mall and jepney terminal across the street. Only downfall was no frig but you get what you pay for, stayed in 4 different hotels in 3 weeks and would rate this one as a 2 star hotel. Nothing special but most of all you will need. Will stay one more time before I go back to the U.S.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Red Planet Cebu Kota CebuRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRed Planet Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.