atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kafe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Resepsionis Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restoran Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobi Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Tempat Masuk Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 42

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 18 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (18)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Janarthanam A. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 13 Agustus 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Juni 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 November 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 04 Oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Tip Shopping: no comment.
Darren H. Pasangan 22 Juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Wisatawan berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 02 Juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Februari 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Wisatawan berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 16 Desember 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KafeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ResepsionisRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestoranRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Tempat MasukRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3A02