Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kafe Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Resepsionis Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar Tidur Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restoran Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobi Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Tempat Masuk Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang Rapat
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 42

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 15 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,4
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (15)
Yik Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 November 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 04 Oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Tip Shopping: no comment.
Darren H. Berpasangan 22 Juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 02 Juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Februari 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 16 Desember 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 04 September 2011
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...
Darwina S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 26 April 2011
An old hotel.

The only good thing about this hotel is it is near the Satok market, where the salted terubuk can be found.
6
since it was a business trip, the only thing that matter was the bed, which served its purpose. other than that, if you are looking for a good room, this hotel is not recommended. the room has got that old musty smell and the floor vinyl basically had seen better days. the toilet had yellowish thing all over the place. i chose it because the place i need to go was within walking distance. the price is too much for what the hotel can offer.
Tip Shopping: Very near to the Satok market. On Sunday, the locals open up stalls where you can buy very cheap souvenirs (the common type) than what you would have bought at the waterfront, apart from the local foods etc.
Shis P. Keluarga dengan anak belia India, 21 April 2011
Great Location but not well maintained

loacted just next to the sunday market of kuching which is a great attraction
7,7
I choose this hotel as it is the nearest hotel to the venue I have to visit. Great Location with plenty of local food outlet at walking distance.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KafeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ResepsionisRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kamar TidurRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestoranRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Tempat MasukRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Ruang RapatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3C05