Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 65 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (65)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Princess V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Januari 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelica B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Januari 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 November 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rio G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 September 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruth D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silsan S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramin F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Tempat MasukRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - FasilitasRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03