Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 74 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (74)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joan N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
Rooms smell awful
1,3
It just smell bad
David M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 April 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Assandas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Maret 2016
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3,7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Assandas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Maret 2016
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4,3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Marlowe B. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Maret 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Eduarte S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Maret 2016
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8,7
Good!
John C. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Princess V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Januari 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Angelica B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Edwin D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Januari 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
1 dari 1 ulasan
Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Tempat MasukRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - FasilitasRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01