Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Lobi Regency Inn Davao City - Tempat Masuk Regency Inn Davao City - Interior Hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Lobi Regency Inn Davao City - Fasilitas Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Lobi Regency Inn Davao City - Lobi Regency Inn Davao City - Lobi Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 57 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (57)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Silsan S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 April 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 Maret 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 23 Desember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 September 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - LobiRegency Inn Davao City - Tempat MasukRegency Inn Davao City - Interior HotelRegency Inn Davao City - LobiRegency Inn Davao City - FasilitasRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - LobiRegency Inn Davao City - LobiRegency Inn Davao City - LobiRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05