atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Lobi Regency Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Kamar Tidur Regency Inn Davao City - Restoran Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Ballroom Regency Inn Davao City - Ballroom Regency Inn Davao City - Ballroom
Area: Pusat Kota Davao

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 48 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (48)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Pat D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 27 Mei 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Desember 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 13 Desember 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Agustus 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 April 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao City - LobiRegency Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - Kamar TidurRegency Inn Davao City - RestoranRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - BallroomRegency Inn Davao City - BallroomRegency Inn Davao City - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06