atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Remington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Remington Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Remington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Remington Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 712

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 2669 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (2669)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendri H. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Agustus 2013
Airport Hotel & Casino

Murah, Lokasi bagus, dekat dengan airport
7
Lokasi yang cukup dekat dengan airport NAIA terminal 3 yang disebut dengan terminal cebu pacific air. Harga yang relatif terjangkau dibandingkan dengan lokasi yang dekat dengan casino resort world manila, shopping dan airport. Kekurangan tidak dekat dengan shopping center makati, pusat kota dan harga barang disekitar relatif mahal, seperti restoran dan lain lain. Coba juga republiq pub yang sangat elit dan disaji dengan DJ yang berkualitas, dan tentu saja casino resort world manila.
Herry S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2013
hotel baik dekat airport

kamar nyaman, shutle service, makanan
7,7
puas tinggal di remington hotel, dekat dengan airport ada shutle service gratis ke beberapa tujuan di manila
Jean N. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 29 Agustus 2014
nice hotel

clean and friendly staff. close to the airport
8
Very good
Josefina D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Agustus 2014
No internet connection and bathroom's so small

Location and staff
8,3
I was expecting highly from this hotel for our 3rd leg of vacation trip and I was totally disappointed to find out there is no internet connection in rooms (even in the hotel lobby was difficult to connect), the bathroom is sooo small that it only fits one! They have dirty bathroom towels and breakfast is served outside the hotel and service is so slow (30 to an hour wait time)
Joicel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Agustus 2014
So so hotel..

Not comfortable
6
I was disappointed since the place was referred to me by a friend and told me it has large room,but it was not,there was no sitting room,not a single chair,the comfort room is too small.
Vincent T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 21 Agustus 2014
Not Value for money

Location
6
Air-con was too cold and cannot be adjusted, Shower area is too small and light is too deem.
Arien C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Agustus 2014
great accommodation

close to airport and casinos, comfortable and clean rooms, quiet surroundings
10
very relaxing and comfortable
Sarino T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2014
Nice play To Stay

Near Airport, near entertainment center The Resort World Complex, very comfortable room
8,7
Its near to airport and just a few steps to Resort World Complex where we can find foods, casino, cinema and others entertainment
Pang B. Wisatawan berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 18 Agustus 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6,3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Kimberly C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
clean rooms, okay location, but not comfortable

location - near the airport, next to mall and lots of restaurants
6
Room had no table or seat in the room. Wi fi was spotty. Breakfast was all the way at the end of the casino across the street.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - FasilitasRemington Hotel Manila - FasilitasRemington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - ResepsionisRemington Hotel Manila - ResepsionisRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Interior HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06