atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Remington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Remington Hotel Manila - Fasilitas Remington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Lobi Remington Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Remington Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Remington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 712

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 2968 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (2968)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendri H. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Agustus 2013
Airport Hotel & Casino

Murah, Lokasi bagus, dekat dengan airport
7
Lokasi yang cukup dekat dengan airport NAIA terminal 3 yang disebut dengan terminal cebu pacific air. Harga yang relatif terjangkau dibandingkan dengan lokasi yang dekat dengan casino resort world manila, shopping dan airport. Kekurangan tidak dekat dengan shopping center makati, pusat kota dan harga barang disekitar relatif mahal, seperti restoran dan lain lain. Coba juga republiq pub yang sangat elit dan disaji dengan DJ yang berkualitas, dan tentu saja casino resort world manila.
Herry S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 06 Agustus 2013
hotel baik dekat airport

kamar nyaman, shutle service, makanan
7,7
puas tinggal di remington hotel, dekat dengan airport ada shutle service gratis ke beberapa tujuan di manila
Zennia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
comments for improvement

location from airport, recreation and dining
7,3
1) wifi was not available in the room, or very slow in higher floors. it was suggested that we have to go the each floor lounges by the elevator and it was uncomfortable warm - AC not working or shut off in that area. 2)the rooms are obviously constructed substandard quality or workmanship but ok for a short stay. 3) shuttle bus service is an advantage, but the concierge need to do a better job at announcing that the shuttle is now here. My son got left by the shuttle even after informing the concierge, and front desk of the time he wants to get to the airport. It was noticed that the walk around with a sign, can they not speak up and announce "Shuttle for NAIA 3 is now here?" to get peoples attention? 4) It is very obvious that the staff pays great attention to foreigners than their own countryman- a clear discriminatory treatment or preferential treatment - we are paying customers too. 5) I am pleased that there is a hotel near the airport with shuttle service - this is the best advantage.
Merafe B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Oktober 2014
best location

location, clean rooms, fast check in and out
7,7
They have a shuttle bus to and from airport. Enough space in the rooms. There is McDonald's downstairs for quick and cheaper food
Sherwyn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Oktober 2014
Excellent service throughout

Staff were amazing the moment we stepped out of the airport. The main hall looked astonishing. The room was very clean.
10
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will, no doubt, recommend it to family and friends who need easy and convenient access to the airport. The free shuttle was an excellent bonus as we no longer had to experience the frustration of having to deal with the greedy taxi men.
Pay C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2014
Nearby Airport, next to casino and shopping mall

nearby airport, next to shopping mall and restaurants
6,7
This hotel is located nearby the airport, with the terrible condition of traffic is Manila, we can arrive to airport within one hour.... it is a blessing... this hotel also located next to resort world casino, shopping complex and restaurants, very convenience..
Joseph G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Oktober 2014
stay

near to casino
6,3
Cristina A. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 13 Oktober 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FOOD
4,3
Jojomae U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Weekend Staycation

-smoking/non-smoking areas within the building
6,3
Just okay.
Wayne C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Excellent value and close to the airport

Value, free shuttle 24/7, and proximity to Resorts World complex
8
The stay was excellent as always. We travel to Manila frequently and unless we plan on a lot of shopping in Makati, the Remington is our hotel of choice. It is close to the airport and has free buses to/from the hotel on the hour from each location. Rooms are spartan so don't expect lots of amenities. Nonetheless, the rooms are clean and comfortable although the bathrooms are small. The hotel is right across the street from Resorts World, which has numerous dining choices, high-end shopping, a theater, and of course plenty of gaming choices.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - FasilitasRemington Hotel Manila - FasilitasRemington Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - LobiRemington Hotel Manila - ResepsionisRemington Hotel Manila - ResepsionisRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Interior HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurRemington Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A01