Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00193 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/Teras Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/Teras Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Restoran Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/Teras Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Mandi Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/Teras
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Suite Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar Tidur
Area: Vatican Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 56 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (56)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Walter H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Juli 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juli 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tonggyu J. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Juni 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tienan L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 20 Juni 2015
Great location

Service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Juni 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David P. Pasangan India, 26 Mei 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pedro G. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mei 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joan F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 April 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Growen V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 April 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Laporkan ulasan ini
Growen V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 April 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar MandiResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsionisResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar MandiResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsionisResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - PemandanganResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar MandiResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/Teras


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07