Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00193

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 67 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
9,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (67)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dominik W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 23 April 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
Great hotel, most privileged location, wonderful service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 28 Maret 2016
Excellent location
6,3
The room is smaller than expected. Excellent location and nice view on San Pietro Basilica. Just few steps away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adelbert L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Maret 2016
Pope's Audience
6,7
Very close to St Peters Basilica
Laporkan ulasan ini
Engelbert A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Februari 2016
RELAXING HOTEL

Strategic location, good food and kind staff
10
We enjoyed our stay because the staff are accomodating and kind. the hotel is also clean, our room was attended to everyday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teresita L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Desember 2015
Clean and convenient

Near vatican,clean.
8,3
We had a good time but the room is too small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vitaly M. Pasangan Norway, 20 Desember 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome

Terassa, location, service
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khanh V. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 November 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome

Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
7,3
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Walter H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Juli 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Juli 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tonggyu J. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Juni 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar MandiResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsionisResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestoranResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar MandiResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - ResepsionisResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - PemandanganResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/TerasResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar MandiResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Kamar TidurResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Balkon/Teras


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01