atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Uni Emirat Arab (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar Tidur Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renang Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renang Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fasilitas hiburan Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Bur Dubai Jumlah kamar: 64
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 586 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (586)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ankit B. Wisatawan bisnis India, 29 Juni 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6,7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Pasangan India, 24 Juni 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Mei 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 20 Mei 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6,7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 22 Januari 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5,7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Sujit J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 November 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located

Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
8
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful
Robin K. Pasangan India, 23 November 2013
It was okey

its nice, location is also good, silent
7,3
its was ok,will go again if needy, cheap rather than others.
Vedprakash S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 09 November 2013
Decent stay

Connectivity
6
Sanal P. Pasangan India, 12 Oktober 2013
stay was quiet ok nice hotel good room.

Near the city, nice service and clean room.
6,7
Stay was ok. we enjoyed, it was just one day stay only. its so close to the beach. and access to the main shopping areas. room was clean. TV was not working. thats the main problem we faced.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kamar TidurRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renangRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kolam renangRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fasilitas hiburanRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ruangan FitnessRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestoranRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ResepsionisRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tempat MasukRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07