Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 43
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 224 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (224)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Elsie P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Maret 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrina J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong G. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carla S. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Summers C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 12 Desember 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pang K. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 September 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josef D. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Juli 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05