Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 43
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 226 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (226)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
David P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 09 Agustus 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsie P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Maret 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gina P. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Maret 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrina J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong G. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carla S. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Summers C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 12 Desember 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pang K. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 September 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Kota CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurRichmond Plaza Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04