Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Mandi Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Suite Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Interior Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub Malam
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Ruangan Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Fasilitas Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 449

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1153 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1153)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Setyo H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Juni 2015
Good Choice

Hotel bersih dan nyaman, pegawai ramah dan sangat membantu. Lokasi di tengah kota dekat tempat wisata dan dekat dengan terminal ferry penyeberangan ke Hongkong outer Harbour. Dekat pusat keramaian.
8,7
Saya hanya menginap 1 mlm bersama keluarga dengan 2 anak kecil. Sgt puas krn mendapat kamar yg luas dan pemandangan kota macau dpt saya nikmati melalui kamar saya...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elvita T. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Desember 2012
Hotel dengan layanan prima

kebersihan dan keramahan
10
Hotel sangat strategis, mudah dijangkau dengan berjalan kaki di pusat kota Makau. Kamar sangat luas dan bersih. Sambungan internet sayangnya harus berbayar sebesar MOP 60/day. Hindari pada musim dingin, karena tidak ada heater, terpaksa pakai baju tidur yang tebal. Tempat makan dan hiburan lainnya cukup dekat dari hotel, dapat dijangkau dengan berjalan kaki. Hanya kalau mau mengunjungi lokasi lain di P. Taipa harus menggunakan kendaraan bermotor, untuk pelancong dengan budget terbatas dapat memanfaatkan fasiltas shuttle bus dari hotel2 di P. Taipa. Sangat puas dengan layanan dan kondisi hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Onny P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 29 Juli 2012
Lokasi yang strategis

Kamar luas
7
Hotel ini sangat strategis dekat dengan penyeberangan ferry, casino lisboa. Kamar cukup mewah, luas, tempat tidur nyaman.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liviani N. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Juli 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monalisa B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chung K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 20 Juli 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuet N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Juli 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Juli 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee T. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Juli 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Juli 2015
Room is big and cleaness. It's value of money.

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
8,3
Big, Clean, Comfort, Convenient, Value of Money!!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar MandiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar SuiteRio Hotel Macau Makau - Interior HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub MalamRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Makau - Ruangan FitnessRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makau - FasilitasRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Interior HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - FasilitasRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar MandiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar MandiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar MandiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Ruangan FitnessRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Objek Wisata yang DekatRio Hotel Macau Makau - Objek Wisata yang DekatRio Hotel Macau Makau - Objek Wisata yang DekatRio Hotel Macau Makau - Objek Wisata yang DekatRio Hotel Macau Makau - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04