atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Kota Macau, Makau (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Mandi Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Tidur Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar Suite Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Interior Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Resepsionis Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub Malam Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Lobi Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renang Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Ruangan Fitness Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Fasilitas Rio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran
Lokasi: Kota Macau Jumlah kamar: 449

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 546 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (546)
Elvita T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Desember 2012
Hotel dengan layanan prima

kebersihan dan keramahan
10
Hotel sangat strategis, mudah dijangkau dengan berjalan kaki di pusat kota Makau. Kamar sangat luas dan bersih. Sambungan internet sayangnya harus berbayar sebesar MOP 60/day. Hindari pada musim dingin, karena tidak ada heater, terpaksa pakai baju tidur yang tebal. Tempat makan dan hiburan lainnya cukup dekat dari hotel, dapat dijangkau dengan berjalan kaki. Hanya kalau mau mengunjungi lokasi lain di P. Taipa harus menggunakan kendaraan bermotor, untuk pelancong dengan budget terbatas dapat memanfaatkan fasiltas shuttle bus dari hotel2 di P. Taipa. Sangat puas dengan layanan dan kondisi hotel
Onny P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 29 Juli 2012
Lokasi yang strategis

Kamar luas
7
Hotel ini sangat strategis dekat dengan penyeberangan ferry, casino lisboa. Kamar cukup mewah, luas, tempat tidur nyaman.
Gemma A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 11 April 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Berkelompok Singapore, 10 April 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Chua C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 April 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 April 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 07 April 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Maret 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Berpasangan Japan, 23 Maret 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Berpasangan Singapore, 19 Maret 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rio Hotel Macau MakauRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar MandiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar TidurRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kamar SuiteRio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - Tampilan Luar HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - Interior HotelRio Hotel Macau Makau - ResepsionisRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Makau - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - Klub MalamRio Hotel Macau Makau - SpaRio Hotel Macau Makau - LobiRio Hotel Macau Makau - Kolam renangRio Hotel Macau Makau - Ruangan FitnessRio Hotel Macau Makau - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makau - FasilitasRio Hotel Macau Makau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08