atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Mandi Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pusat Bisnis Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Tempat Masuk Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Resepsionis Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 594 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (594)
Li J. Berpasangan Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Pelayanan yang memuaskan

Marketing yang ok
8,3
Marketing hotel Rising Dragon ini sangat memuaskan. Mereka membantu kami membuat jadwal perjalanan kemana saja. membantu kami mencarikan tur. dan selalu tersenyum setiap saat. Sampai kami berpindah ke tempat lainpun mereka masih bersedia membantu dengan mengirim email ke mereka. Really nice. yang kurang hanya kamar saja. bak mandinya bocor
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Rising Dragon ini ada dua hotel dan berdekatan. Saya menginap di hotel yang bangunannya lebih tua. Tapi saya melihat pelayanan rising dragon yang baru juga ok banget. Mereka cepat-cepat membantu tamu membawakan barang event sampai menjemput di seberang jalan
Jati M. Berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

pelayanan yang memuaskan
9,3
Saya dan teman saya menginap 2mlm di Rising Dragon Hotel, kesan pertama saat datang adalah "full service" yang tidak hanya ramah tapi juga memberikan informasi wisata yang bisa dikunjungi sesuai dengan jadwal kita selama di Hanoi. Dan saat perjalanan dari Hotel ke Airport kita pesan mobil dari Hotel, dan secara tidak sengaja laptop teman saya tertinggal di mobil lalu dengan inisiatif supir mencari kita di Airport untuk mengembalikannya. Terima kasih banyak "Rising Dragon Hotel"
Anne R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 04 April 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!
Andrew B. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2014
amazing location, great value

location, staff, price
8,7
Very pleasant, great hotel for the price. Could not ask for a better location and the staff were friendly and helpful. Went on one of the tours offered by the hotel, probably the best day of sightseeing ever.
Tobias W. Berpasangan Germany, 16 Februari 2014
A pleasant stay thanks to the wonderful staff!

great staff, good breakfast, quiet rooms
10
Brian C. Berpasangan Australia, 03 Februari 2014
great location

location and friendly staff
7
Enjoyed stay but wouldn't stay again. The rooms are too close to each other, constantly hearing other doors banging.
Christopher L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Februari 2014
Amazing customer service to make up for things.

Attentive and Friendly staff & Location
7,3
I had stayed here for 1 night and then came back and stayed 2 more nights. I had arranged for the hotel to pick up a phone card for me. The staff was very accomodating with those things. That saves this hotel. They are friendly and helpful and I had a great experience with them. The actual physical hotel itself is another issue. My first night, I arrived at 1am and they actually unlocked the door to the whole hotel for me and then locked it up again once I was inside (I was worried due to many reasons) and then they told me that I was on the 5th floor. THIS PLACE HAS NO ELEVATOR...I walked up 8 flights of stairs.. the staff person carried my super heavy suitcase and I thought we both might pass out. He opens the door to my room and I really didn't even mind that the window opened up to a hall way in the hotel. I didn't know how to turn on the hot water heater and so after a day of 14 hour traveling..I took a cold shower and almost fell because I slipped on the tile in my bathroom due to water everywhere with no shower curtain. I went to sleep on the hard bed and woke up a few hours later to catch my taxi to the cruise. They have luggage storage service, but it's just a bunch of bags beside the dining area where I easily feel people could grab and go. So don't place anything in there that is valuable. When I arrived for my second stay, they again told me I was on the top floor and I refused. Then they said the 4th floor, and I refused again and was about to go find another hotel and then they said second floor and I said o.k. I still had to walk up 45 stairs to my room which was up a staircase and hallway from the kitchen and it was at some points very noisy in the morning and evening. Two times people either knocked or tried to enter my room in the evening (I assumed it was hotel staff). It's great for the college student traveler/ backpacker.. but other groups should stay away.
Erwin C. Berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Januari 2014
no comment

no comment
8
its comfortable for sleep. not noisy.. the staff are friendly. the hotel condition is good and clean.
Maria C. Berkelompok Australia, 15 Januari 2014
great location, clean and tidy, friendly & helpful

The location is great, right in the heart of the old quarters, rooms were pleasant, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly and offered good advice and suggestions.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. Good , clean friendly budget accommodation for people wanting easy access to the restaurants, shopping, bars and shops in the old quarter.
Juhyung S. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 01 Januari 2014
great location, no wifi in room, no windows

great location, near tourist attractions, cheap
5,7
It's just a slight better backpacker's hotel in Hoan Kiem area, Ha Noi. I expected to have wifi connection in room with windows but, as usual, it's really hard to get in the old quarter budget hotels. It's worth for the money but don't expect too much. The hotel main gate was closed and locked way earlier even on the eve of the new year.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar MandiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pusat BisnisRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Tempat MasukRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - ResepsionisRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07