atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 661 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (661)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ivana I. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2014
Hotel minimalis dengan lokasi strategis

Lokasi, staff yang siap membantu, kekeluargaan
7,3
Kami memesan ruangan yang standard dan terletak di lantai 5, cukup melelahkan untuk sampai ke kamar karena tidak tersedia lift, tapi setara dengan harga yang dikeluarkan. Lokasi nya strategis di Old Quarter, memudahkan turis untuk jalan-jalan.
Li J. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Pelayanan yang memuaskan

Marketing yang ok
8,3
Marketing hotel Rising Dragon ini sangat memuaskan. Mereka membantu kami membuat jadwal perjalanan kemana saja. membantu kami mencarikan tur. dan selalu tersenyum setiap saat. Sampai kami berpindah ke tempat lainpun mereka masih bersedia membantu dengan mengirim email ke mereka. Really nice. yang kurang hanya kamar saja. bak mandinya bocor
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Rising Dragon ini ada dua hotel dan berdekatan. Saya menginap di hotel yang bangunannya lebih tua. Tapi saya melihat pelayanan rising dragon yang baru juga ok banget. Mereka cepat-cepat membantu tamu membawakan barang event sampai menjemput di seberang jalan
Jati M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

pelayanan yang memuaskan
9,3
Saya dan teman saya menginap 2mlm di Rising Dragon Hotel, kesan pertama saat datang adalah "full service" yang tidak hanya ramah tapi juga memberikan informasi wisata yang bisa dikunjungi sesuai dengan jadwal kita selama di Hanoi. Dan saat perjalanan dari Hotel ke Airport kita pesan mobil dari Hotel, dan secara tidak sengaja laptop teman saya tertinggal di mobil lalu dengan inisiatif supir mencari kita di Airport untuk mengembalikannya. Terima kasih banyak "Rising Dragon Hotel"
Jonathan K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 22 Desember 2014
Good in service and enviroment

Good in service, staff polite and friendly,good environment and cleanliness.
8
Nam L. Pasangan Vietnam, 23 November 2014
Disapointed!!!

Old room, air conditioner not work, bad TV
4,7
No elevator and I stayed at 5th floor, very old TV and air conditioner may be 15 years old and can not work, hotel can not do anything even I complained!
Tony V. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 November 2014
Rising Dragon Hotel O/N stay

Location, price, and staff
7
The location in the Old Quarter was excellent but so are many other hotels around here. The room was large, but out of date compared to other fresher hotels. The noise from other travellers was excessive and you could hear right through their walls even at 2am. Cleaners also start early at around 8am so it can be difficult to sleep.
David Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 14 November 2014
Rising dragon?

Location, location, location
6,7
Did not enjoy no elevator. One staff member was rude saying he would check the rates for the next few days for us tomrrow and whe questioned why not now he got very irritable. The lady tried to push us into expensive tours. Other than that the room was ok and inconvenient without an elevator in the building. I'd stay elsewhere next time
My H. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 26 Oktober 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,good location
9,3
The staff very friendly and the room was clean and i can walk to Ho Guom lake for 3 minutes.when stay here i feel very comfotable and i like the hotel very much.next time i will stay in this hotel again.
Wouter B. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 21 Oktober 2014
Upgraded to sister hotel next door

Location, staff and location.
7,7
On arrival in the morning I was "upgraded" to their sister hotel next door because my booked room was not available (yet?), the Rising Dragon Legend. Although I was a bit hesitant at first the new room looked allright and similar to what I booked. They offered me to compare the rooms (so much for the "not available" room...) but I was OK with the new room. Hotelroom was nice, staff speaks decent English and are very welcoming. Great wifi with really high speeds. Breakfast needs more baquette, the toast bread is inedible. Room was only superficially clean, there were hairs everywhere in the bathroom floor (I'm bald so they were not mine) and even between the sheet I found a big black hair. But I guess at the price point you have to live with these little annoyances. The only really annoying point was that when I wanted to extend my stay for two more days the manager did not want to give me the same price I originally payed, because of the received upgrade. This forced me to move out earlier, even though the difference was not that much.
Kieu T. Pasangan Vietnam, 18 Oktober 2014
Great staff, bad breakfast

Staff, location, attitude
8,3
I felt totally comfortable when stay here. Great staff, they are very friendly, flexible and helpful. However, the hotel has no elevator and we stay in 5th floor then it's inconvenient especially when you have to walk too much before. Breakfast is so bad. I order beef noodle and oplet. The egg was overcooked and the same with beef. Location is a huge advantage. Near by the bus from Noibai international airport, Hoan Kiem Lake,train station, etc. Recommend to stay here when travel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01