atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 633 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (633)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ivana I. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2014
Hotel minimalis dengan lokasi strategis

Lokasi, staff yang siap membantu, kekeluargaan
7,3
Kami memesan ruangan yang standard dan terletak di lantai 5, cukup melelahkan untuk sampai ke kamar karena tidak tersedia lift, tapi setara dengan harga yang dikeluarkan. Lokasi nya strategis di Old Quarter, memudahkan turis untuk jalan-jalan.
Li J. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Pelayanan yang memuaskan

Marketing yang ok
8,3
Marketing hotel Rising Dragon ini sangat memuaskan. Mereka membantu kami membuat jadwal perjalanan kemana saja. membantu kami mencarikan tur. dan selalu tersenyum setiap saat. Sampai kami berpindah ke tempat lainpun mereka masih bersedia membantu dengan mengirim email ke mereka. Really nice. yang kurang hanya kamar saja. bak mandinya bocor
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Rising Dragon ini ada dua hotel dan berdekatan. Saya menginap di hotel yang bangunannya lebih tua. Tapi saya melihat pelayanan rising dragon yang baru juga ok banget. Mereka cepat-cepat membantu tamu membawakan barang event sampai menjemput di seberang jalan
Jati M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

pelayanan yang memuaskan
9,3
Saya dan teman saya menginap 2mlm di Rising Dragon Hotel, kesan pertama saat datang adalah "full service" yang tidak hanya ramah tapi juga memberikan informasi wisata yang bisa dikunjungi sesuai dengan jadwal kita selama di Hanoi. Dan saat perjalanan dari Hotel ke Airport kita pesan mobil dari Hotel, dan secara tidak sengaja laptop teman saya tertinggal di mobil lalu dengan inisiatif supir mencari kita di Airport untuk mengembalikannya. Terima kasih banyak "Rising Dragon Hotel"
Veng L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 September 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 23 September 2014
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 17 September 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Thuong V. Pasangan Vietnam, 10 September 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 September 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 09 September 2014
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. Pasangan Vietnam, 04 September 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A08