Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur
Area: Distrik Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 605 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (605)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Li J. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Pelayanan yang memuaskan

Marketing yang ok
8,3
Marketing hotel Rising Dragon ini sangat memuaskan. Mereka membantu kami membuat jadwal perjalanan kemana saja. membantu kami mencarikan tur. dan selalu tersenyum setiap saat. Sampai kami berpindah ke tempat lainpun mereka masih bersedia membantu dengan mengirim email ke mereka. Really nice. yang kurang hanya kamar saja. bak mandinya bocor
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Rising Dragon ini ada dua hotel dan berdekatan. Saya menginap di hotel yang bangunannya lebih tua. Tapi saya melihat pelayanan rising dragon yang baru juga ok banget. Mereka cepat-cepat membantu tamu membawakan barang event sampai menjemput di seberang jalan
Jati M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

pelayanan yang memuaskan
9,3
Saya dan teman saya menginap 2mlm di Rising Dragon Hotel, kesan pertama saat datang adalah "full service" yang tidak hanya ramah tapi juga memberikan informasi wisata yang bisa dikunjungi sesuai dengan jadwal kita selama di Hanoi. Dan saat perjalanan dari Hotel ke Airport kita pesan mobil dari Hotel, dan secara tidak sengaja laptop teman saya tertinggal di mobil lalu dengan inisiatif supir mencari kita di Airport untuk mengembalikannya. Terima kasih banyak "Rising Dragon Hotel"
Tamsin P. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 27 Juni 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Ayudi E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Mei 2014
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.
Claire W. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 07 Mei 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again
Andrew P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 April 2014
Good Location Helpful Staff Room Good But Bit Old

location staff breakfast
8,7
Great Value for money- in the heart of the tourist district- staff were very friendly and helpful
Truongson H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 April 2014
Nice, centrally-located budget hotel

Clean room, good location, good staff
8
I stayed here a few nights after switching hotel four times in Ha Noi's old quarter. This is by far the best value budget hotel of the four and I should have moved here earlier. The breakfast was good, the staff were both cute and nice, and the room was quiet and comfortable. Just beware that hotel staff will jack-up the prices of bus tickets and tours at roughy 30% higher than outside. As with anything in Ha Noi, it pays to shop around.
Christmasi B. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 April 2014
Excellent value for money

Good location, Clean and Friendly
8
We were staying there for 2 nights waiting for our trip to Halong Bay. Overall it was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly, have a good command of english. Room was neat with clean bathroom. If there are any downside, it is the unavailability of elevator, it can be quite exhausting when you are staying in the 4th or 5th floor.
Guiller-Kristoffer L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 April 2014
Hotel at the heart of Old Quarter

1. Very helpful staff, 2. Very good location, 3. Decent room amenities, value for money
8,7
Generally it was a very good stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the travel agency was reliable. My room was also kept clean and. I didn't have any issue with safety and security. There was always hot water for shower and the toilet was working properly. There was a minor issue with the layout f the tub and the shower area; water would easily scatter on the floor upon shower. Breakfast was also decent. I had trouble on my first night. I arrived Hanoi at around 2am. When my taxi reached the hotel, the doors were locked and there was no one attending guest checking in at this hour. I was compelled to book at the hotel beside it to spend the night. I went back to Rising Dragon at 6am to check in and reported the incident. They said that there was an attendant sleeping near the door and I should have just shouted or called. I did both but I was unheeded. They were apologetic and there was no more serious issue. This notwithstanding, i will recommend the hotel to my friends traveling to Hanoi.
Anne R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 April 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar TidurRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01