arrow-up-icon Pilihlah program loyalitas Anda untuk melihat poinnya
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (2581)

Wisatawan bisnis (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Wisatawan Tunggal (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (196)

Wisatawan berkelompok (313)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 2581 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Makanan
7,8

10 Richard L.
Australia
23 Mei 2013
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.

10 Aigerim Z.
Kazakhstan
03 Mei 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter

8,3 Suen Y.
Malaysia
03 Mei 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services

7 Siao N.
Malaysia
12 Juli 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.

8,7 amanda C.
Australia
03 Mei 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.

8,7 Qiang Y.
Germany
08 Mei 2013
Nice stay.
Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.

9 Peter Z.
Slovenia
08 Mei 2013
Good value for money
WiFi, breakfast, location

8,7 Nguyen D.
Vietnam
08 Mei 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.

9,7 stuart W.
New Zealand
29 April 2013
friendly, convinient, centrally located
staff, location, internet
The hotel is great, it is centrally located, and the staff are fantastic. They stored our bags while we went to ha long bay, and offered us a really cheap second night rate that was better than agodas! The hotel has access to all the sights and on check in gave us a great map and fantastic recommendations.

7,7 ang G.
Singapore
29 April 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location