atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 407 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (407)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irwan H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 10 November 2013
Hotel ini cukup bagus dan nyaman,

Good location , Nice staff, comfort room
7,3
Cukup bagus dan saya sangat merekomendasikan bagi yang berlibur dengan keluarga atau teman teman
Chandra J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Juli 2013
hotel seni

nyaman, bersih dan ramah
8
checkin ramah resepsionis, furniture hotel arsitektur seni, ranjang gede dan nyaman.
Boedi H. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
Hotel kecil dengan ruang besar yang nyaman

Ruangan hotel yang besar, Arsitektur kamar yang menarik, dan dekat dengan pusat kota dan perbelanjaan.
7,7
Landryd D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 17 September 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!
Minhyoung K. Pasangan South Korea, 10 September 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 06 September 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Pasangan Canada, 03 September 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Agustus 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang DekatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang DekatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang DekatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


AS-AGWEB-3B05