Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renang Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat
Area: Wireless Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 464 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (464)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Irwan H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 10 November 2013
Hotel ini cukup bagus dan nyaman,

Good location , Nice staff, comfort room
7,3
Cukup bagus dan saya sangat merekomendasikan bagi yang berlibur dengan keluarga atau teman teman
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chandra J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Juli 2013
hotel seni

nyaman, bersih dan ramah
8
checkin ramah resepsionis, furniture hotel arsitektur seni, ranjang gede dan nyaman.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boedi H. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2013
Hotel kecil dengan ruang besar yang nyaman

Ruangan hotel yang besar, Arsitektur kamar yang menarik, dan dekat dengan pusat kota dan perbelanjaan.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jee H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 10 Agustus 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8,7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy Q. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 19 Juli 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvia T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 07 Juli 2015
Average

Friendly
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai F. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 06 Juli 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9,3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Juli 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhi Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 11 Mei 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8,3
the room was huge and service was good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar MandiRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interior HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kamar TidurRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kolam renangRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang DekatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang DekatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang DekatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08