Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 420
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 905 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (905)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Selvia S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 21 Januari 2015
Hotel yang nyaman

Letaknya mudah dicari, harga terjangkau, berada ditengah kota
8
Pelayanannya cukup ramah, kamar bersih
Oh S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Mei 2014
strategis dengan pusat perbelanjaan, permandangan

transportasi mudah, daerah baik
7,7
acara sesuai dengan rencana
Oh S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Mei 2014
STRATEGIS DENGAN PUSAT PERBELANJAAN, PERMANDANGAN

TRANSPORTASI MUDAH, DAERAH BAIK
8,3
bersih dan nyaman
Iman G. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
6,7
Hotel yang sangat mewah dan megah , tinggal di sini merasa seperti seoranh raja
Tommy G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 September 2012
kamar standar aja

dekat dgn kota
7
kamar lumayan bersih dan dekat dgn shopping centre. jadi lumayanlah buat yg suka shopping
Tip Shopping: dekat dgn mrt dan lokasi shopping dekat
Opelina L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 27 Mei 2012
Hotel yang luar biasa

Kolam renang
9,3
Sungguh bagus sekali. Kolak renang nya indah. Sangat nyaman pula.
Shu P. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 25 April 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Yongyi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 April 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 27 Maret 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 11 Maret 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - KafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07