atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Taman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renang Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Taman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sekeliling Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sekeliling
Area: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 182 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (182)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jan U. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Februari 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 20 Februari 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 20 Februari 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Wisatawan berkelompok Brunei Darussalam, 11 Februari 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Februari 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Pasangan Australia, 24 Januari 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 22 Januari 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Januari 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good
Taryn M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 Januari 2015
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar MandiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05