atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobi
Area: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 139 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (139)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mary H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 20 Juli 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Pasangan Australia, 19 Juli 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 Juli 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Pasangan Australia, 16 Juli 2014
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2014
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 13 Juli 2014
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 08 Juli 2014
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 06 Juli 2014
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9,3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Dave C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 14 Juni 2014
Traditional style rather than follow the crowd

size of room, location, friendly staff
8,3
Pascallina T. Pasangan Australia, 01 Juni 2014
Caring staff with an excellent breakfast

Location, breakfast and comfort
10
Will stay again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar MandiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BuffetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - LobiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruang RapatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruang RapatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruang RapatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A08