atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Hotel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restoran Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobi
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 122 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (122)
Michelle T. Berpasangan Australia, 09 April 2014
Great value and extremely comfortable mattress.

Very comfortable bedding. Accommodating staff. Close to cental train station.
9
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Good selection of movies and nice bar. Best thing about this hotel though is the bedding. Really good quality mattress. Will return when in Brisbane.
Julia C. Berpasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and friendliness of staff
8,3
we stayed for 3 nights and have stayed there several times before. It was ideally located, clean, staff were friendly and we found it very comfortable.
Cathy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 23 Maret 2014
Very stressful with checkin

Clean, Quite, close to parks
7
The check in was a nightmare and took forever and to find out that the room we had booked was not the room we were promised in the booking. After things were finally sorted out it was ok.
Amber K. Berkelompok Australia, 23 Maret 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
Patricia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Maret 2014
Good central location

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Good, friendly staff location excellent value for money
Mark H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Maret 2014
Superb position overlooking the Botanical gardens

Located next to the botanical gardens, river and very close to centre, very comfortable, helpful staff
9
This hotel is our favorite hotel in Brisbane, it is so close to the centre of town, so close to the river with the superb Botanical gardens across the road. Walks through the gardens and along the river are wonderful with quite a lot of wildlife enjoying the area as well, so nice to be able to enjoy nature in the city. The hotel is very comfortable and nicely appointed, the staff could not be more helpful
Benjamin I. Berpasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2014
My staying at this hotel was very great.

The best 3 things i liked about this hotel are : The quality of the room , the stuff members and the price.
9
My staying at this hotel was one of the best moment of life.it has friendly and helpful stuff members.Well secured hotel .The respect people's privacy. it is very cleaned hotel.it is also located in central of the Brisbane city, close to bus stop and train stations.The car parking is very cheap.The TV has good Fox sport channels ,movies ,and also local channels. It is a very relaxing hotel.
Elizabeth S. Berpasangan Australia, 27 Januari 2014
relaxing and good location

location/ cleanliness/ fast check in
8,3
everthing about overnight stay was enjoyable, relaxed and made easy for us, would book again
Peter J. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
Have stayed here before and it is good as ever

Central, opposite the Botanical Gardens small hotel
8,3
Excellent. The hotel is small and has a boutique feeling about it, the staff are always friendly, and we like it because it is opposite The Botanical Gardens. It is right in the Brisbane CBD close to shops and restaurants. It is also just a walk from the Art Galleries. A taxi rank is just outside the hotel and is ideal transport to the airport.
Swain R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 22 Januari 2014
Older hotel but located close to botanical gardens

Nice room, close to CBD and right next to the beautiful botanical gardens
7,7
First time I have stayed here but the room was comfortable and well set up. The real positive was being so close to the beautiful botanical gardens - which are well used in the morning by walkers, runners and cyclists

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar TidurRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kamar MandiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BuffetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestoranRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - LobiRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - TamanRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Kolam renangRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruang RapatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruang RapatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ruang RapatRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SekelilingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A01