atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 205
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 229 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (229)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Billy Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 28 Agustus 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Kazari F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 26 Agustus 2014
Can be done some fixing of interior

1. Walking distance to KMart. 2. City Bus stop at front Gate. 3. Close to Airport
5,3
Me and my son stay this hotel. We arrived earlier morning to check in. Hotel Staff was nice. Hotel it's self are quite old. Can be done some repairing and updates. Room smelled moldy so recommend to pick up some fabreez from Kmart. Walking distance to Kmart. We took taxi most of the time. Red Bus cost $4.00 per person. So, if you are travelling with family more than 3 it would be fare price to travel by Taxi. Red Bus does not have AC and take a least 1hrs to get to major malls. Cause they have to stop every stops. Walking distance to DFS. If you are looking to stay for beach side. This is not maybe your hotel to choose. Mini mart locate on the Ground level same as Toni Rom's. 2nd floor with Hotel Lobby and Italian Dining and Korean BBQ. Only the down side of this hotel is you have to leave the shower running least 2 mins to get hot water. Hot water is not really hot either. Tub are large and get hot water right away.... Room was quite large but TV are still old style and channel are very limited. If you traveling with child they can only watch Nick. No others... WIFI only work at Lobby. Not in the room. No connection. Again they can do good updates in the rooms. I am still satisfied the service from the lobby staff.
Eun Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 03 Agustus 2014
great location

location,price,easy access to beach
8
Had enjoyable stay there except the humidity of the room. I've read how rooms can be badly humid. The 1st of all it was raining season during my stay and the day b4 I got there,the big storm had just passed through so the 1st couple of days it was so damp and sticky everywhere outside. 1st and 2nd nights were ok with the duvet. But on my last night I couldn't help waking up a few times bcoz the kinda damp sticky duvet bothered me. I should have asked it to be changed for a new one.. my fault.. Other than that the rest stuffs were good. I'm a walking lover. So it was not prob for me to go and back to tumon area several times. The access to the beach is close enough and we could take very private beach- side spots. The restaurants around the hotel like Jamaica grill,Capprichosa?,Tonyroma's offer tasty food. Am I gonna stay on my next trip in Guam? Yes, only for dry season, not wet season for me!
Poon W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Juni 2014
Nice place

Big bathroom, low cost, convenient
6,7
Good location but service is average only. Especially no room with double bed As requested
Susana M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Comfortable, hotel old though and sink clogged.

Staff nice, value for money, close to the beach and shopping
5,7
Comfortable. Very accessible to my favorite Guam places. Bus stop so near and stops right in front of the hotel when needed.
Alex A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 24 Mei 2014
Filthy room

Parking, fast check in-out, restaurants
4,7
They need to hire a professional house cleaning supervisor.
Kyung L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 23 Mei 2014
You get what you pay for and sometimes less

water pressure what good, access to the airport was great, and lots and lots of parking space
5,3
First I didn't get my king size bed but two twins, then I had the nosiest air conditioner in the world, and it barely kept the room cool. Second the bathtub was ... lets just say I would not take a bath in it. The bed smelled of mildew and they had no one to change the bed cover because there was no maids past 6pm. The few people that actually worked their tried all they can to help but they are so understaffed its not funny.
M. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mei 2014
good

location
6,7
very good
Sanghern Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 07 Mei 2014
So So, not bad

Cheap, good location, tony romas
6,7
Normal hotel.
Mark S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Northern Marianas, 21 April 2014
Most uncomfortable hotel in Guam

None
3,3
Never experienced this much bad maintained hotel in Guam. Almost everything were not functioning such as toilet boor key, sink, water, telephone and housekeeping issued.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub Anak-anakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01