Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 285 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (285)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kwok T. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 02 Desember 2015
good location and service, but...

location, service, food
6,7
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jun Y. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 September 2015
Good value for money but ...

size of the room, restaurants
6,7
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunyoung B. Pasangan South Korea, 13 Juli 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerardo T. Wisatawan Tunggal Marshall Islands, 15 Juni 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren O. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tom R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 April 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 17 April 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming-Chih C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 16 April 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole M. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Maret 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub Anak-anakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04