atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 205
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 247 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,7
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (247)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anita O. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 09 Desember 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Desember 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 November 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 November 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Pasangan Philippines, 03 September 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Billy Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 28 Agustus 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Cecil R. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 26 Agustus 2014
Neglected Elegance

they provided a sharp pencil for my use.
3,7
It did not burn down during my visit, To be honest I have been avoiding the Orchid because of several multi day a/c outages. I heard that the management changed so I tried it again. This time the wireless did not work at all, I called for help many many many time, all I got was lame/madeup excuses, so any time I wanted to check my mail or schedule I had to go to Mc Donalds. Looking over the room it is obvious that once the Orchis was a classy place, now the rust, bubbling paint and the high level of grime so the decades of neglect. At least this time the washer did not destroy my pants. STAY AWAY.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub Anak-anakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A03