Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub Anak-anak Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restoran Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobi
Lokasi: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 205
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 199 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (199)
Carlaine B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Maret 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Maret 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 02 Februari 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 19 Januari 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 28 Desember 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Berpasangan China, 05 Desember 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Berpasangan United States of America, 01 Desember 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 26 November 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Berpasangan Philippines, 15 November 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Berpasangan South Korea, 14 November 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Interior HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ResepsionisRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub Anak-anakRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestoranRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kolam renangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobiRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03