Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobi Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Resepsionis Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Tempat Masuk Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman
Lokasi: Chang Moi Jumlah kamar: 135
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 1764 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (1764)
Dedy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Desember 2013
kamar luas dan nyaman, internet cepat, sarapan ok

internet cepat, kamar luas, ada operator tur yang handal
9,3
Memuaskan. Kamar yang luas dan nyaman disertai ranjang yang besar (king size), internet yang cepat, sarapan pagi yang oke, hanya saja sarapan harus jalan dulu sekitar 100 m ke hotel Royal Peninsula karena digabung dengan tamu dari hotel Royal Peninsula. Ada operator tur yang handal yang menyediakan beragam jenis tur dan menyewakan motor serta mobil juga menyediakan jasa pengantaran ke bandara dengan taksi. Thanks for ms Joy
Pichayapha C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 11 April 2014
Room is nice and clean

Room is nice and clean
8,7
The location is the best part, near the old city. The Internet kept disconnecting many times. Staffs are friendly.
Suda T. Berkelompok Thailand, 06 April 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel

Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
6
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Xu Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 28 Maret 2014
good enough

close to the old city
8,3
Very happy
Tran N. Berkelompok Vietnam, 26 Maret 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.

clean, nice staff
7,7
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Sue A. Berpasangan Malaysia, 20 Maret 2014
Good value, not bad location

staff, value for money, room size
7
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Kenneth W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Maret 2014
Pleasant and Clean

Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
8
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
John C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Maret 2014
another good stay

Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
9,3
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Katie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 13 Maret 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff

Affordable, staff and location
8,7
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Zachary E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Maret 2014
Nice Stay

Price, location, staff
7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ResepsionisRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Tempat MasukRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C07