atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 814 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (814)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra A. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2011
Hotel bagus dan bersih serta harga terjangkau

Pelayanan dari karyawan hotelnya sangat ramah
8,3
tempatnya bagus, natural karena dicampur dengan unsur2 alamnya (banyak pohon2an), kebersihannya juga bagus apalagi pelayanan dari karyawannya sangat baik (good service). mulai dari city tour sampai dengan tour lainnya ke pulau2 saya diuruskan langsung oleh pihak hotel, mulai dari booking sampai antar jemput dari hotel ke tempat tujuan. yang menjadi kelemahan adalah diluar kamar banyak nyamuknya, mgkn karena banyak pepohonan, tapi untuk keseluruhan sangat baik. recomended....
Joel M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 September 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Agustus 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 24 Agustus 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
John F. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 12 Agustus 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 05 Agustus 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Pasangan Australia, 30 Juli 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7,7
Thomas G. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 Juli 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9,7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Sung S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Juli 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PemandanganRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tubRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tubRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SekelilingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Taman BermainRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02