atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Resepsionis Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 794 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (794)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra A. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2011
Hotel bagus dan bersih serta harga terjangkau

Pelayanan dari karyawan hotelnya sangat ramah
8,3
tempatnya bagus, natural karena dicampur dengan unsur2 alamnya (banyak pohon2an), kebersihannya juga bagus apalagi pelayanan dari karyawannya sangat baik (good service). mulai dari city tour sampai dengan tour lainnya ke pulau2 saya diuruskan langsung oleh pihak hotel, mulai dari booking sampai antar jemput dari hotel ke tempat tujuan. yang menjadi kelemahan adalah diluar kamar banyak nyamuknya, mgkn karena banyak pepohonan, tapi untuk keseluruhan sangat baik. recomended....
Lim C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Agustus 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
William R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 12 Agustus 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 05 Agustus 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Sung S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Juli 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 12 Juli 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8,3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juli 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.
Wee B. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Juni 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.

Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
5,3
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.
Thomas H. Pasangan Germany, 02 Juni 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover

Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
7
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket
Sarinya L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 Mei 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool is clean . Good service.
9,3
Everything was great if there wasn't someone opened my refrigerator and drank water then left a 50bath bill for me to pay. But after I told the hotel it wasn't me who drank that bottle of spring water , they didn't charge me money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - PemandanganRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tubRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hot tubRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SekelilingRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Taman BermainRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - LobiRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BuffetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B06