atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Pemandangan Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Sukhumvit Jumlah kamar: 186
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1453 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1453)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Henry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 12 April 2013
nyaman , terlayani, ingin kembali lagi

kamar luas, dekat dengan transportasi umum, sarapan enak
8
saya 4 malam menginap disini dengan istri dan anak kecil saya, anak saya dapat beraktivitas leluasa di kamar karena ukuran nya besar dengan harga terjangkau. lalu 7 menit jalan kaki ke sky train dan MRT. dekat dengan mall terminal 21. sarapan beragam dan rasanya enak. kamar mandi shower dan bathtube. lalu dilengkapi kulkas dan microwave serta tempat cuci piring
Natalina F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan kamar yang besar

lokasi strategis
8,3
kamar bersih,pelayanan bagus tapi alangkah bagusnya kalau dilengkapi peralatan mandi yang lengkap.
Yely M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 01 November 2012
Hotel Bagus ditengah Kota

Staff dengan senyum yang ramah dan siap membantu
8
Saya senang menginap di Royal President Hotel. Walau kamarnya agaik kecil tapi suasananya menyenangkan. Untuk akses kemana mana cepet
James C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Juli 2014
Another very enjoyable stay at this wonderful hote

Staff, location and staff
10
Wonderful
Derrick W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 19 Juli 2014
This id the second time I stayed in this hotel

Centrally located, Friendly staff, quiet.
8
Everything were good. Except no toothbrush
Jay D. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 18 Juli 2014
Pleasant stay in the center of bangkok

The location the breakfast buffet and the service
9,7
Pleasant stay in the center of Bangkok great breakfast buffet with a few vegatarian choise and the staff is friendly and helpfull
Yu R. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Juli 2014
AMAZING AMAZING

AMAZING AMAZING
7,7
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
Peter F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Juli 2014
a nice hotel!

Location in Sukumvit area, close to public transport but still nice & quiet!
8
this hotel is my home away from home & i stay here many times a year on my way to other south & south Asian countries on business & take some time to relax in first world Asian city!
Yu R. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 16 Juli 2014
AMAZING AMAZING

AMAZING AMAZING
7,7
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
Eddy I. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Juli 2014
comfortable and cosy

swimming pool, gym and shuttle service to train station
6,7
we stayed 3 nights at 11 floor, there is always a fly flying in our room. the room has no view. no shuttle service after 2pm. the hotel is actually quite far from ASOK train station. we did a late check in and the room was not ready. we were made to wait quite long. The internet connection is very slow and slower than my 3G connection. We were made to pay 1000 bath deposit even tough we had fully paid the hotel via AGODA. they should do away with the deposit.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - PemandanganRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang DekatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang Dekat


AS-AGWEB-3B03