atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Pemandangan Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang Rapat
Area: Sukhumvit Jumlah kamar: 186
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1590 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1590)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Henry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 12 April 2013
nyaman , terlayani, ingin kembali lagi

kamar luas, dekat dengan transportasi umum, sarapan enak
8
saya 4 malam menginap disini dengan istri dan anak kecil saya, anak saya dapat beraktivitas leluasa di kamar karena ukuran nya besar dengan harga terjangkau. lalu 7 menit jalan kaki ke sky train dan MRT. dekat dengan mall terminal 21. sarapan beragam dan rasanya enak. kamar mandi shower dan bathtube. lalu dilengkapi kulkas dan microwave serta tempat cuci piring
Natalina F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan kamar yang besar

lokasi strategis
8,3
kamar bersih,pelayanan bagus tapi alangkah bagusnya kalau dilengkapi peralatan mandi yang lengkap.
Yely M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 01 November 2012
Hotel Bagus ditengah Kota

Staff dengan senyum yang ramah dan siap membantu
8
Saya senang menginap di Royal President Hotel. Walau kamarnya agaik kecil tapi suasananya menyenangkan. Untuk akses kemana mana cepet
Heng C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay in a tired looking hotel

Nice and helpful staff, room is clean and the shower is awesome
7,3
Although the furniture and TV in the hotel deluxe suite is somewhat "old", the room is clean and the staff, very helpful and always greet guests with a smile. The wifi didn't work on my Iphone but I was allowed free use of the computer in the lobby for a few minutes after I told the staff at the reception desk about the problem. It's small things like this that makes my day and stay pleasant. I will return.
Ong T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Still as comfortable & inviting as before

Check-in was prompt. Had arranged for transport to airport & the driver arrived much earlier, but we were still allowed to wait at the hotel & leave at the designated time. No rush by Concierge/driver
7,7
This was my 2nd stay in Royal President Hotel. I still enjoyed my stay. It's comfortable & the staff are friendly. 1 thing which I did not quite understand - there was no slippers in the room. This is the 1st time, which I was not given room slippers. When I called the Room Service for 2 pairs of slippers, I was told that they do not provide slippers, and I could get the slippers from the supermart or something instead. I did not know what's the reason - out of stock? or they simply don't provide this service anymore? Eventually, my friend & I bought the slippers from Daiso. On my previous stay, there was no free breakfast. I was looking forward to the daily breakfast on this trip. The breakfast could have been better, if there are more selections available. However, Royal President Hotel would still remain 1 of the choice if I were to travel to Bangkok in future.
Leroy T. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
Excellent service by staff.

Staff, close to Sukhumwit, comfortable
8,3
Dr R. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2014
Easy access n god facilities

east access, great restaurants nearby and staff who are courteous
8,3
It was indeed pleasant with good facilities, easy access to public transportation. Staffs were friendly
Devarajulu M. Wisatawan bisnis India, 15 Oktober 2014
nice and calm hotel

friendly staff good location
10
Junior suite in seperate building fully calm but the room interior and bathroom is looking too old.the water actually have a rust smell.seems the pipe line is too old.
Cynthia M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, staff, pool & gym
8,7
Good service and location. My room was a little run down and not as nice as I expected.
Phillip D. Pasangan Australia, 10 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location, comfortable rooms, great breakfast
9,3
The hotel is in a great location, the rooms are a good size and comfortable, breakfast is good and they have a shuttle to the main road. The main road have a night market ever night and they have plenty of copy goods at really good prices.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - PemandanganRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang DekatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Objek Wisata yang DekatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03