atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Area: Sukhumvit Jumlah kamar: 186
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1680 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1680)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Henry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 12 April 2013
nyaman , terlayani, ingin kembali lagi

kamar luas, dekat dengan transportasi umum, sarapan enak
8
saya 4 malam menginap disini dengan istri dan anak kecil saya, anak saya dapat beraktivitas leluasa di kamar karena ukuran nya besar dengan harga terjangkau. lalu 7 menit jalan kaki ke sky train dan MRT. dekat dengan mall terminal 21. sarapan beragam dan rasanya enak. kamar mandi shower dan bathtube. lalu dilengkapi kulkas dan microwave serta tempat cuci piring
Natalina F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan kamar yang besar

lokasi strategis
8,3
kamar bersih,pelayanan bagus tapi alangkah bagusnya kalau dilengkapi peralatan mandi yang lengkap.
Yely M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 01 November 2012
Hotel Bagus ditengah Kota

Staff dengan senyum yang ramah dan siap membantu
8
Saya senang menginap di Royal President Hotel. Walau kamarnya agaik kecil tapi suasananya menyenangkan. Untuk akses kemana mana cepet
Paul D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Good Hotel for the traveller

Location, nice rooms, good breakfast
8
Whenever i am in Bangkok, i always use this hotel to stay in, it has a central location ( ideal for Asok Skytrain ), and good for restaurants and bars. But as i will always say, the hotel is getting very " tired ", it is in need of renovation to some of the rooms that i have stayed in, that is not to say that the rooms are bad, far from it, but corridor carpets need some attention, maintenance to bathroom's and showers (under powered showers due to leaks), these all are things that i have said before, but will they close a room by room for renovation...not on your nelly !. Four star hotel ?...no...only 3 stars for me, which is a great pity, as it really is a good hotel !
Say B. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
An average hotel

Quiet
5,7
My wife me supposed to book grand president but ended up booking royal president instead. The hotel was old and the breakfast was ordinary. The aircon was way too cold and the furnitures were old.
Vianney D. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 22 Februari 2015
Great hotel for everything

Room size, staff, location
7,3
Another great stay here, hotel is very well located and the room are large and well equipped. It's very close to everything while keeping away from the noise on the main street, and the staff is always very friendly. Internet was pretty slow though, and the water pressure was lower that in my previous stay (I would advise requesting a room on the lower flowers)
Christopher T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2015
Hotel stay with young family

Room size, location, staff
8,3
Minnor issues with the lift, fire exits not clearly marked, no hotel guid in the room
William K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
good staff good breakfast

the location the breakfast the staff
7,7
I always enjoy my stays at r. president. I stay in the courtyard wing and it is getting a bit old and dated. Bed is too firm for me. Breakfasts are usually good. Staff is great
James C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 06 Februari 2015
Another great stay at the Rpyal President, except

Staff Location Staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times over many years, and generally consider it value for money; with great staff and an ideal location for shopping, hospitals and transportation networks. The only downside of my 3-day stay this time was the presence of 1-2 bus loads of noisy, obnoxious, rude, pushy and selfish tourists from a large north-east Asian country which has the largest population in the world. If you are planning breakfast ... best before 8.00 am or after 9.00 am to avoid this mob.
William K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
4 star hotel in the new wing

I like the location and the staff. Breakfasts are worth it
7,7
I enjoyed my stay very much. A good hotel in a great location

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ResepsionisRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B07