Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Tidur Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar Mandi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Area: Sukhumvit Jumlah kamar: 186
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1739 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1739)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Henry B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 12 April 2013
nyaman , terlayani, ingin kembali lagi

kamar luas, dekat dengan transportasi umum, sarapan enak
8
saya 4 malam menginap disini dengan istri dan anak kecil saya, anak saya dapat beraktivitas leluasa di kamar karena ukuran nya besar dengan harga terjangkau. lalu 7 menit jalan kaki ke sky train dan MRT. dekat dengan mall terminal 21. sarapan beragam dan rasanya enak. kamar mandi shower dan bathtube. lalu dilengkapi kulkas dan microwave serta tempat cuci piring
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalina F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2013
hotel dengan kamar yang besar

lokasi strategis
8,3
kamar bersih,pelayanan bagus tapi alangkah bagusnya kalau dilengkapi peralatan mandi yang lengkap.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yely M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 01 November 2012
Hotel Bagus ditengah Kota

Staff dengan senyum yang ramah dan siap membantu
8
Saya senang menginap di Royal President Hotel. Walau kamarnya agaik kecil tapi suasananya menyenangkan. Untuk akses kemana mana cepet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin V. Pasangan Australia, 21 Juli 2015
WOW!!! What a dive

Close to Asok
6
The room was quiet, that is the only positive. The room was not as advertised. The room was old and run down, there were cracks in the ceiling and the paint was peeling off. We found out why when it rained as the ceiling leaked in numerous places. The toilet would not flush and maintenance were called twice to fix the problem.Overall we were of the opinion it was only 1 star accomodation. this is our worst experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin V. Pasangan Australia, 21 Juli 2015
TERRIBLE PLACE TO STAY
3,7
Very poor standard of accomodation, we booked a suite and the room was big and spacious. however the ceiling was falling down, the paint was flaking of the bath tub. agoda should check out this hotel, it is nothing like the advertised picture, that was a modern room with Good decor. Not the dated room we had, and to top off our stay at this 1 star hotel when it rained water poured in from the dilapidated ceiling. These rooms should be condemned as they certainly do not make any accommodation standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 20 Juli 2015
It was ok

Location price staff
7
It was ok. The lights in the room didn't work properly and there were a few Mosquitos buzzing around the safe didn't work and the air con was,dodgy but it was cheap and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chow C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Juli 2015
best location for shopping and food.

best location, reasonable price
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
William K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Juli 2015
great staff and location

the staff, breakfast, location
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. I like the staff and the location and I usually try to stay there when I am in Bkk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Juli 2015
Location

Location, room suze
7
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 01 Juli 2015
Great location, but not 4 star

Staff Location Staff
6,7
I enjoy staying at this hotel, primarily due to its close location to BTS and MRT stations, and some good coffee shops. The second reason I stay here is because of the great staff, who always greet me warmly when I return. This was an enjoyable stay, and there were not many guests, most of whom were very polite Japanese, who are awlays a joy to be around. However, this is not a 4 star hotel ... 2.5 stars at best. My bedroom was dusty, two windows had damage which needed attention, toilet had some issues which I was able to rectify, the old fridge was noisy, and the temperature controls on the air con did not work. The rooms are old and need to be updated. Wifi was great. Will I come back again, yes, because of the staff and location, but not the quality of the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar TidurRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kamar MandiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobiRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ResepsionisRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestoranRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruang RapatRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Tempat Masuk


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05