atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior Hotel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 5
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 98 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (98)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Budi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Mei 2013
susah mencarinya, karena tidak ada papan nama hote

Rucksack Hostel
5,7
kecewa, karena kondisi hotel berbeda foto2 yang ditayangkan. hotel ini betul-betul baru sehingga masih penyelesaian. bangunan kamar terpisah dengan front office.jalan menu adalah bangunan seringkali digunakan anjing untuk tidur.
Silviana C. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 21 Maret 2012
nice place, lovely hotel

dekat kemana2 dan bersih hotelnya
8
tempatnya kecil minimalis dan dekat kemana2 dilalui bus.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat sekali bukit bintang dan temapt hiburan :)
Charlotte N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Februari 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Wisatawan berkelompok Maldives, 17 Januari 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 30 Desember 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 November 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 14 Oktober 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 September 2013
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 10 September 2013
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8,7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar TidurRucksack Hostel Phuket - Kamar MandiRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Interior HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08