atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Resepsionis Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kafe Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sekeliling Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pemandangan Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pemandangan Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Auckland Jumlah kamar: 267
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 309 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (309)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rebecca P. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 27 April 2014
Short and sweet.

It's was complete luxury!
9,7
I loved it, the staff were friendly, the only thing that is frustrating is the cost of parking at sky city due to hotel being full.
Sam C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 April 2014
A nice centrally located hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast and Wifi included with room rate, Centrally located
8
Overall, my family enjoyed the both the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The Hotel was centrally located in the city and was a 5min walk to the harbour where there are good places to eat in Auckland. We paid a good rate for this hotel which included breakfast through Agoda. Additionally, the hotel provided free Wifi which was very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Glenn F. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2014
brief but enjoyable

Location, location, location
8
Generally very good
Jenny L. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2014
convenient location

location, cleanliness, fast internet
7,7
Ross C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 April 2014
Fantastic location and good sized rooms

Location, room size, great breakfast
8,7
Excellent. No complaints.
John B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 11 April 2014
Very satisfying. High quality business hotel

Attentive staff. Quality restaurant. Comfortable, well appointed room.
10
A K. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Maret 2014
pleasant

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,3
We had a great time here and would come back and stay at a future date.
Emily Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Februari 2014
good not great

location, free wi-fi, fitness center
6,7
This is okay hotel with a good location. They do offer free wi-fi and the beds are comfortable but it is old and haphazardly cleaned. Our room was only half-cleaned on the first day we stayed there - they left a dirty mug next to the sink and didn't replace the washcloths or hand towel so we had none. A housekeeper also walked into the room one day without knocking while we were napping in the afternoon and never apologized. The fitness center is small and they don't really air condition it but it's pretty good if you're traveling. Probably pick another nearby hotel unless this one is the best for your budget.
Kirstyn M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Couldn't have asked for more....

Breakfast, staff, location
10
Stay was fantastic, we arrived in Auckland at 7 am and assumed that we would be told that room would be ready Street 12pm (though I had called ahead to request early check on) but to our delight a room was ready for us straight away. We had breakfast (which was fantastic), had a sleep and then ventured into town. Hotel was just great and the staff could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend!
Peter K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Februari 2014
Good

Close to Casino, restaurant, shopping
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - ResepsionisRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - KafeRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - SekelilingRydges Auckland Auckland - PemandanganRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - PemandanganRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - ResepsionisRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06