Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ballroom Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruangan Fitness Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Resepsionis Rydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet
Area: Pusat Kota Auckland Jumlah kamar: 267
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 362 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (362)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andrew J. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Juli 2015
Staying in Auckland

Location, value & service
8,7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Masumi H. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 15 Juli 2015
Rydges Auckland is good, excluding dining cost.

House keeping, Hospitality whih staff members created, Location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine W. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Juli 2015
Good stay

Location, location location :-)
8,3
It was good although I have to admit that the bed in our room was not very comfortable but ok for a couple of nights. There was also a bit of confusion when getting the car back from the valet which led to a 40 minute wait.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Romy L. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Juni 2015
Comfy and Clean

Comfort and cleanliness. Location is good.
8,7
It was a good stay. The bed is very comfy and the place looks impeccable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhilanthie C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 21 Juni 2015
Great Value for money

Convenience, Cleanliness, Great and personalised Customer Service
10
I have stayed at the Rydeges before. with recent changes to their restaurant, I think they are very close to a 5* Hotel. Staff at the reception already ahd my booking when the Concierge staff had already looked up my name from my baggage tag which was very impressive!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niu S. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 21 Juni 2015
good

clean and convenient
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant C. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 16 Juni 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location service and comfort
8,3
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Juni 2015
Best

Bed customer service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqui L. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2015
Jacqui

Cleanliness. Extremely comfortable room. Amazing breakfast selection.
9,7
Highly recommended. Glad I decided to book there. Initially thought location would be too close to down town, but I was wrong. Thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Panya T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 23 April 2015
Nice clean quiet hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
This is a very nice hotel just a little off main Queen St., short walk to Sky city. The room is very clean with every amenities you need. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is good, so quiet. This is my second time stay here, still like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - BallroomRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruangan FitnessRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - ResepsionisRydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01