atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Resepsionis Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kafe Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Sekeliling Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pemandangan Rydges Auckland Auckland - Lobi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Pemandangan Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Auckland Jumlah kamar: 267
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 318 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (318)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jin H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice place at a good price

Location, comfort and affordability
7,3
Nice stay. The location is good; near the centre of everything and close to the Sky City. Will definitely consider returning but will look out for nearby offers as well.
Ying T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Oktober 2014
nicely renovated room and close proximity to Skyci

the hotel room is nice and simple, staff are very friendly, and got to check in early
9,3
when we were approaching the hotel, i was slightly disappointed because the hotel seem to be located at a back street, and the lobby design is just so-so. I have chosen this hotel for our honeymoon while visiting Auckland because the photos from the website have impressed me. Despite the slight disappointment, we soon got overwhelmed by the nicely renovated room. The colour zone is white and grey, and everything looks simple yet clean. Perhaps the hotel is not located at a prominent area and with a vacant site nearby. It is just minutes away from Skycity where there are a few nice eatery. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Marc L. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 September 2014
Thumbs up

Friendly staff, yummy breakfast, free drinks.
8,3
Anna T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 September 2014
definitely coming back here, next time in auckland

location, clean & big room
8,3
Greg P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 21 September 2014
Small Improvements could really help

Location, Clean
6,3
While the rooms and hotel here are clean and comfortable, generally, there are a few areas that really need to improve. 1. Wifi basically is useless. It's free but that's no excuse, I was completely cut off from internet while I was in the room 2. Selection of TV channel is really bad. There apparently are more adult movie channels than just normal cable channels 3. Pushy in the mornings. Before I left at 1045am on my day of checkout, I had 2 calls from reception and 2 visits by the room service. Let us rest before we leave please. My first trip to auckland though so hard to compare.
John W. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Staff really make this hotel

Staff friendliness and assistance. Refurbished room with a view. Great meals
9,3
We had a two day business stay at Rydges, Auckland. Staff are so friendly and helpful in every aspect from meals to accounts. Meals and menus are lovely and the re furbished room we had, fantastic. Well done all at Rydges Auckland. Thanks.
Allan B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 September 2014
great location and value

location, value, good breakfast
8,3
all good
Lee R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 14 Agustus 2014
Great location

Location, food, service
8,3
Right middle of city, Good buffet breakfast Friendly staff
Rebecca P. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 27 April 2014
Short and sweet.

It's was complete luxury!
9,7
I loved it, the staff were friendly, the only thing that is frustrating is the cost of parking at sky city due to hotel being full.
Sam C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 26 April 2014
A nice centrally located hotel

Staff were friendly and helpful, Breakfast and Wifi included with room rate, Centrally located
8
Overall, my family enjoyed the both the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The Hotel was centrally located in the city and was a 5min walk to the harbour where there are good places to eat in Auckland. We paid a good rate for this hotel which included breakfast through Agoda. Additionally, the hotel provided free Wifi which was very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - ResepsionisRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - KafeRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - SekelilingRydges Auckland Auckland - PemandanganRydges Auckland Auckland - LobiRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - PemandanganRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - ResepsionisRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02