Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Rydges Auckland

Corner Federal & Kingston Streets, Pusat Kota Auckland, Auckland, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ballroom Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang Rapat Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Ruangan Fitness Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur
Rydges Auckland Auckland - Interior Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Restoran Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Mandi Rydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar Tidur Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar Hotel Rydges Auckland Auckland - Resepsionis Rydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet
Area: Pusat Kota Auckland Jumlah kamar: 267
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 358 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (358)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Dhilanthie C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 21 Juni 2015
Great Value for money

Convenience, Cleanliness, Great and personalised Customer Service
10
I have stayed at the Rydeges before. with recent changes to their restaurant, I think they are very close to a 5* Hotel. Staff at the reception already ahd my booking when the Concierge staff had already looked up my name from my baggage tag which was very impressive!
Niu S. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 21 Juni 2015
good

clean and convenient
9,3
Grant C. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 16 Juni 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location service and comfort
8,3
Comfortable
Kee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Juni 2015
Best

Bed customer service
8
Jacqui L. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2015
Jacqui

Cleanliness. Extremely comfortable room. Amazing breakfast selection.
9,7
Highly recommended. Glad I decided to book there. Initially thought location would be too close to down town, but I was wrong. Thank you!
Panya T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 23 April 2015
Nice clean quiet hotel

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
This is a very nice hotel just a little off main Queen St., short walk to Sky city. The room is very clean with every amenities you need. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is good, so quiet. This is my second time stay here, still like it.
Catherine J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 April 2015
Clean and convenient

Within walking distance to the harbour. Excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
9,3
I would stay here again and would also recommend it to other travelers.
Lois S. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 April 2015
Night away

Service, room layout and cleanliness exceptional buffet breakfast
10
Beautiful
Kanyarat S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 29 Maret 2015
good location

location, clean, good deal
7,7
we were happy staying in this hotel, it is located in the good location, convenience and easy to get around.
Sandra W. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 22 Februari 2015
Could be better

location, cleanliness
7
The room was not set up for an additional guest as booked, the mini bar was not stocked with any alcohol, no fan in the bathroom and very noisy

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Rydges Auckland AucklandRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - BallroomRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruang RapatRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Ruangan FitnessRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Interior HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - RestoranRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar MandiRydges Auckland Auckland - Kamar TidurRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - Tampilan Luar HotelRydges Auckland Auckland - ResepsionisRydges Auckland Auckland - Buffet


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07