Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

S.B Living Place

47/7Pattana Rd. Meaung, Kota Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Sekeliling S.B Living Place Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Resepsionis S.B Living Place Phuket - Resepsionis S.B Living Place Phuket - Resepsionis S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobi S.B Living Place Phuket - Lobi S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Interior Hotel S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renang S.B Living Place Phuket - Tempat Masuk S.B Living Place Phuket - Tempat Masuk S.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur
S.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur S.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur S.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar Tidur S.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar Mandi S.B Living Place Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan S.B Living Place Phuket - Ruangan Fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Ruangan Fitness S.B Living Place Phuket - Ruang Rapat S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Restoran S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa
Lokasi: Kota Phuket Jumlah kamar: 81
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

7,0

dari 134 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (134)
Jimmy S. Berkelompok Indonesia, 03 November 2013
Bagus lumayan

Pusat kota , bagus
7,7
Bagus , maka enak menyenangkan ekonomis , lumayan enak
Jimmy S. Berkelompok Indonesia, 03 November 2013
Bagus

Senang
7,3
Baik, dekat maka nan enak senang , banyak makan enak dekat kemana mana
Lianawaty I. Berkelompok Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
cukup saja deh

makanan enak,non halal.
5,7
Hotelnya super mandiri alis bawa koper sendiri ke kamar. Ranjang extranya terlalu tipis,jika mau ganjalan untuk kasurnya kena biaya 200 bath,setelah kami protes akhirnya free. (Karena malam sebelumnya,untuk ganjalan kasurnya kami di beri free juga).kami menginap tanggal 16 dan 18,karena tgl 17 kami ke krabi. Deposit tanggal 16,kami kelupaan mengambilnya,ketika kami cek in lagi tgl 17, kami tidak diinfokan bahwa kelupaan mengambil deposit yang sebelumnya. Kami ditagih lagi deposit untuk tanggal 17,tp ketika cek out deposit tgl 17 dikembalikan. Sedangkan deposit tgl 16 kelupaan.kami sadar kelupaan,setelah kembali ke Indonesia. Oya,untuk tanggal 16 kami menemukan kecoa di ranjang sedang tamasya juga.
Lianawaty I. Berkelompok Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2013
cukup deh

makanannya lumyan,non halal.
6,7
Kami memesan 1 kamar + extra bed,kasur di ranjang extra terlalu tipis,tp kami diberi komplemen selimut yang agak tebal buat ganjalannya, free. Tp,uang depositnya sebesar 500 bath lupa di minta waktu cek outnya. :(
Daniel M. Berpasangan Brazil, 13 Januari 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Berpasangan Sweden, 30 Desember 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Berpasangan Myanmar, 30 Desember 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Juan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Colombia, 08 November 2013
nice staying

food, room comfort , price
7
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
David D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 25 Agustus 2013
rat in room

great steam room
4
reception staff speak no english and point to where your room is. Not escort you there as per all other hotels i have stayed in. Came out of bathroom to be greated by a small rat that lives under the fridge. Door out to balcony fell off when i went out onto the balcony. The pillows smelt like stale alcohol. Customer service is pretty ordinary here.
Abdullah A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Bangladesh, 19 Agustus 2013
very good

large room, good quality of food & friendly staff
8,3
we had good fun staying at the hotel. My children enjoyed the swimimg pool. The food was excellent.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - SekelilingS.B Living Place Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - ResepsionisS.B Living Place Phuket - ResepsionisS.B Living Place Phuket - ResepsionisS.B Living Place Phuket - LobiS.B Living Place Phuket - LobiS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Interior HotelS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Kolam renangS.B Living Place Phuket - Tempat MasukS.B Living Place Phuket - Tempat MasukS.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar TidurS.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar TidurS.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar TidurS.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar TidurS.B Living Place Phuket - Kamar MandiS.B Living Place Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanS.B Living Place Phuket - Ruangan FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Ruangan FitnessS.B Living Place Phuket - Ruang RapatS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - RestoranS.B Living Place Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04