Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1090 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (1090)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kurniawati W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 April 2013
Sangat Central

Strategis, Aman dan Friendly Staff
6
Tinggal di Safari Beach Hotel sangat strategis sekali buat ke tempat shopping, beach dan nite clubs dan bars. Gak perlu naik transportasi lagi hanya cukup berjalan kaki..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andi A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 April 2013
dekat pantai, nyaman dan teduh byk pohon

semuanya lengkap, dekat pantai,kehidupan malam,tempat makan,mini market,tempat belanja, ada balkon tempat duduk2 minum teh atau kopi,sarapan yg enak dan lengkap
8
kami liburan sekeluarga, di safari beach hotel jg ada restorant yg menyediakan seafood, kami seklg makan disana sambil mendengarkan life music
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tuija M. Pasangan Sweden, 16 April 2011
Fint hotell nära till allt

Mycket centralt
9,3
fräscha rum. nära till både stranden och bangla road. litet och lugnt hotell. perfekt för par. mycket växtlighet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 April 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
5,7
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rohith M. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 April 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
4,7
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Maret 2016
Great Place!

Location, cleanliness, pool
10
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 24 Februari 2016
Enjoyable stay

The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
9
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Februari 2016
Aedes Mosquitos

Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
5,3
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
Fantastic

location, and friendly/helpful staffs
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth M. Pasangan Denmark, 08 Februari 2016
Music all night
4,3
You can hear music all the night extremely loud
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - TamanSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - TamanSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SekelilingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - SekelilingSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02