Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Dekat Tepi Sungai, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Toko-toko Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ruang Rapat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsionis Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Fasilitas Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Dekat Tepi Sungai Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 959 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (959)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Linawati L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Desember 2014
Staff Ramah sangat membantu

Bersih Nyaman Staff Ramah
7,7
Saya dan kelompok selalu sennag menginap di Salan Boutique Hotel karena terletak persis di depan Wat Ong Tue jadi kami mudah untuk mengun junginya. dekat dengan area pasar malam, temple yang lain, money changer dan makanan banyak sekali disekitarnya. agak mahal harga hotelnya itu saja yg saya rasa agak kurang tp pelayanan semua OK baik dan staff nya sangat membantu
Linawati L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Hotel Nyaman Dekat Wat Ong Te

Bersih Nyaman Design Bagus
8
Semuanya OK, kamar luas, bersih nyaman, dekat dengan Wat Ong Te dan tempat makan, pasar malam. Akses wifi free tapi sulit di dapat koneksinya. makan pagi tidak ada nasi, rasa makanan OK, staff ramah. waktu check in staff nya kurang awas membaca permintaan sehingga kamar harusnya twin diberi double kemudian kesulitan mencari pengganti
Tak L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Keith B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Barbara C. Pasangan Spain, 23 Juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
James L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Benjamin H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Juni 2015
Nice, but too expensive

location, food, service
7,3
This is a perfectly fine hotel, but not quite good enough. The furnishings are nice and in good condition, but there's no bathtub and not much of a view. The location is central, but that means little given that Vientiane is so tiny. Breakfast is one of the best I've had in South East Asia outside of a major international chain, but you are comparing to a low average standard. Minibar prices are higher than most SE Asian hotels, and I've stayed at better places. Look around once you arrive in Vientiane and find a better deal.
Andrew G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Juni 2015
Very overrated and expensive!!!

Location, decoration, cleanliness
5,3
I really didn't enjoy it. There is nothing wrong with it as a hotel, but the cost is insanely over expensive for what it is. There are multiple hotels of a similar quality for a fraction of the cost. They are a total rip off!
James L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 19 Juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location location
7
Very disappointed stay. We check out very early morning about 6am and rush to airport. Once I give back our room key, staff ask us stay for 5 mins they need check rooms. Than it was more than 10 mins and also told us one of our room found a empty bottle(green tea drink???)we are very clear said its not us we didn't touch anything in mini bar, but staff was unfriendly and rude, he just very sure we drunk it, we don't want to late our flight so we paid 15000Kip for drink which we are very sure we didn't have it. We are very nicely and polite explain to staff, but they not even try a little listen to us, very cold and rude staff. After we paid, they even didn't say good bye to us, nothing at all. It's a nice hotel with good location but some of staff just not good enough for hotel. We had to reservations one is for two nights and one is for one night, after first two nights hotel didn't check us booking, 3rd day after tour we back home about 14pm, staff ask us we should check out and we already late for check out time????? After explain they find last night reservation. Again no apology and why they can't do their job and make sure all small mistakes never happen again. I been stay with Salana since my first trip to Lao, but I'm not sure I'm going come back again.
Natchapa S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 29 Mei 2015
comfortable, convenience, good location

comfortable, convenience, good location
8,7
comfortable, convenience, good location

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6B01