Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Dekat Tepi Sungai, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Toko-toko Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ruang Rapat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsionis Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Fasilitas Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Dekat Tepi Sungai Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 965 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (965)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Linawati L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Desember 2014
Staff Ramah sangat membantu

Bersih Nyaman Staff Ramah
7,7
Saya dan kelompok selalu sennag menginap di Salan Boutique Hotel karena terletak persis di depan Wat Ong Tue jadi kami mudah untuk mengun junginya. dekat dengan area pasar malam, temple yang lain, money changer dan makanan banyak sekali disekitarnya. agak mahal harga hotelnya itu saja yg saya rasa agak kurang tp pelayanan semua OK baik dan staff nya sangat membantu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linawati L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Hotel Nyaman Dekat Wat Ong Te

Bersih Nyaman Design Bagus
8
Semuanya OK, kamar luas, bersih nyaman, dekat dengan Wat Ong Te dan tempat makan, pasar malam. Akses wifi free tapi sulit di dapat koneksinya. makan pagi tidak ada nasi, rasa makanan OK, staff ramah. waktu check in staff nya kurang awas membaca permintaan sehingga kamar harusnya twin diberi double kemudian kesulitan mencari pengganti
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vladimir M. Wisatawan bisnis Serbian, 19 Juli 2015
Nice and modern but basic

Location, staff, clean rooms
8,7
It was nice. Rooms are clean, modest luxury to summarize it, as far as it can go in Laos. here are not much other options for decent accommodation, especially not in this location and therefore it is very hard to compare as I see not much alternatives. We previously booked another hotel which was listed as 4 star hotel, and it was horrible, worse than an average guest house, so if you do not want to take any risk, I recommend this hotel for your stay in Vientiane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loretta H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Juli 2015
Salana has a lot to be proud of.

Service from all staff, the quality of the hotel rooms and hotel grounds, the food and wine with excellent service
8,7
The stay was truly excellent. I travelled with my ageing Mum who periodically was unwell and the staff were so kind as was the management. The quality of the gardens, surrounds, food and wine was matched by the excellent, caring and friendly staff. I also took note of the choice of hotel management to provide well researched local information, with locally supported good quality tourist destinations in the area. Top quality stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyunju K. Pasangan South Korea, 14 Juli 2015
Service was great, but room was too small

food, location, location
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Juli 2015
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Hospitality/Service
9,7
Excellent stay with Salana Boutique. Probably a bit on the expensive end for Laos but they definitely made it worth it. Service and hospitality is phenomenal and I always felt like they were eager to please. The room and hotel in general are impeccably clean and the room itself was quite comfortable. I will stay here again next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tak L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 24 Juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet in the city centre.

Very clean, very friendly and polite staff and near the city centre
8
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Juni 2015
Superb. Beyond our expectations.

It was luxurious. The staff were exceptionally attentive, polite and helpful. It was spotlessly clean and extremely comfortable.
9,3
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a studio and it was the height of luxury. We only used the restaurant for breakfast, and that was excellent with a wide selection of Western and Asian foods. Staff were friendly and attentive to one's needs. No complaints. We will go there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbara C. Pasangan Spain, 23 Juni 2015
Comfortable and well located

comfortable, location, staff
8,3
We only spent one night, and had not much time to visit Vientiane. The staff were vert helpful and friendly, and the place is located at walking distance of the riverfront and restaurant area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2015
Very disappointed

Location location and location
7
Very disappointed, check my last review you will find out why. Not cheap price in Vientiane but some of staff was very Unfriendly and rude. If you looking for good location and warm friendly staff IBIS Vientiane is a good choice, cheap and chic, in heart of city, very important is all staff are very nice and friendly. I mean I stayed Salana since first time my holiday in Vientiane but this time I'm very upset and disappointed. Every year when u come back you can really feel the service was going down a lot and some of staff are rude and unprofessional. Never go back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Toko-tokoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ruang RapatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasilitasSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SekelilingSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03