atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Dekat Tepi Sungai, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Tidur Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Toko-toko Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar Mandi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ruang Rapat Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobi Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsionis Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Resepsionis
Area: Dekat Tepi Sungai Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 888 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (888)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Linawati L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 15 Desember 2013
Hotel Nyaman Dekat Wat Ong Te

Bersih Nyaman Design Bagus
8
Semuanya OK, kamar luas, bersih nyaman, dekat dengan Wat Ong Te dan tempat makan, pasar malam. Akses wifi free tapi sulit di dapat koneksinya. makan pagi tidak ada nasi, rasa makanan OK, staff ramah. waktu check in staff nya kurang awas membaca permintaan sehingga kamar harusnya twin diberi double kemudian kesulitan mencari pengganti
Martien L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2014
this place is worth more than the price i paid to

this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
10
this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
Randall H. Pasangan United States of America, 26 September 2014
Second Visit

Location, Staff, Decor
9,3
Tarun M. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 September 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Good location , very comfortable rooms and very polite and courteous staff.
8
I liked it. And won't mind going back there.
Charlie L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 15 September 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8,7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Frederic M. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 10 September 2014
extremely friendly staff and great location!

great breakfast! perfectly located friendly staff!
10
Highly recommended for anyone staying in Vientiane. Very helpful staff and ideally located.
Jaemin B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 10 September 2014
great location and wonderful staffs

location is just right and great. staffs and facilities are also nice.
9,7
Rooms are good and i reallt enjoyed their massage. Staffs are very good at doing their expertise and it was beyond any other massage shops at vientiane.(of course they are more expensive)
Charles Z. Pasangan Australia, 09 September 2014
terrible breakfast

position, clean. large room
6
the intire breakfast experience was dreadful
Rungrudee R. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 07 September 2014
ALWAYS STAY HERE

HEART OF VIENTIENE, COMFORTABLE STAY, BETTER FOOD
10
SEVERAL TIME WE VISIT SALANA, NOT REGRET TO STAY HERE. This boutique hotel is a located in the heart of Vientian. Easy to go everywhere. Only 100 meters you can walk to the Mae Kong River Side. Can Joking with Fresh Air in the morning. Recommend stay with high floor is you don't want the noise from the road side. After working hard during the day, we are relaxed in the comfortable bed. The Staff are friendly and cheerful. Lunch are superb, there are variety of foods and nutrition. Will come back again.
Oscar L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 22 Agustus 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8,3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar TidurSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Toko-tokoSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Kamar MandiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Ruang RapatSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobiSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ResepsionisSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FasilitasSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Tampilan Luar HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior HotelSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SekelilingSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestoranSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01