Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 802 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 802 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 5,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Eduarte D. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Need lots of improvements
Anytime drinking water is not available. Staff poor service.
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016

Felix A. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Location
Near NAIA 4, plenty of reastaurant around and value for money.
Hotel is just accross NAIA T4,clean and comportable beds with shared bathroom. Plenty of restaurant to choose from. Recomended place to stay if you have early morning flight.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2016

Konko O. dari Ukraina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Noisy if your room is near bathroom/toilet
Noisy if your room is near bathroom/toilet, no windows. Just place to sleep one night for small money
Diulas pada 22 Maret 2016

Joseph J. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
pleasant and nice
Domestic Guesthouse had really great beds and sheets thatbmade our stay very comfortable. The accomodation was worth the price or even above its scale. Location was very convenient for guests traveling domestic flights via MNL. There is room for improvement for staff in terms of being accomodating and pleasant. overall, stay with Salem was very nice.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016

Sam H. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Perfect for airport layover
If you are taking another domestic flight it is perfectly situated within walking distance from the domestic terminal. 5 minutes away on foot. Very basic room with air con and shared bathroom. Lots of restaurants underneath to grab food. As I said, perfect for airport stop over. Wouldn't stay any longer than one night.
Diulas pada 17 Maret 2016

Lea S. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Airport transfer spot only
Airport transfer, wifi, price
This place is unique. Its tucked in a gated airport compound secured from the outside neighborhood. There are restaurants and a mart in the compound and its walking distance from terminal D. The rooms are fine for 1 night only.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016

shakir N. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
holiday
Its a good holiday in manila
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2016

Kristian B. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great deal for travelling
Location, Staff, Room
good stay, recommend for short traveller
Diulas pada 13 Maret 2016

Noel R. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
During my stay at Salem Domestic Guesthouse
near from airport, near from some other establishment and easy to find.
my stay is okay, but there is a time that the staff missed to do a wake up call when i request a wake up call and i lost my flight.
Diulas pada 05 Maret 2016

Petr J. dari Republik Ceko
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good for over night sleep
We chosen this accomondation due to our overnight stay becouse of connectig flight. It's best opinion, we thought. Surrounded by restaurants, foods, shops and also, the bars.All is under security and very, very close to Terminal 2 and 4.
Diulas pada 03 Maret 2016