atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pemandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pemandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tempat Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sekeliling Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Fasilitas hiburan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 559 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (559)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Martennia A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2014
Lokasi dekat dengan bandara

sangat dekat dengan AIrport,, bersih dan harga murah
8
Sangat menyenangkan , karena saya tidak perlu sangat dekat dengan airport. karena saya hanya menginap disini hanya 1 malam
Valentine Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 10 Maret 2014
Hanya untuk transit

Dekat airport dan tempat makan, cukup murah
6,3
Lokasi di kompleks pertokoan salem, dekat minimarket dan restoran 24 jam. Taksi dari terminal 3 normalnya 70 php. Tapi biasanya sopir taksi melakukan kecurangan pada argo atau meminta biaya tambahan untuk bagasi. Kamar standar, cukup bersih, tersedia air minum dan perlengkapan mandi.
Valentine Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Maret 2014
Dekat terminal 4

Dekat terminal 4, dekat tempat makan, cukup terjangkau
6,3
Menginap disini karena jadwal penerbangan dari cebu yang tiba di manila dini hari dan memiliki penerbangan lanjutan di sore hari. Cukup baik daripada harus tinggal di bandara. Kamar standar hotel bintang 1 sehingga jangan mengharapkan kenyamanan bintang 5. Tersedia perlengkapan mandi dan handuk serta air minum
Valentine Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Maret 2014
Hotel bandara

Dekat bandara, lokasi strategis, cukup bersih
5,7
Lokasi dekat bandara, biaya taxi sekitar 120php. Berada di seberang terminal 4, dan di sekitarnya ada minimarket serta restoran 24 jam. Memesan kamar standar dengan kamar mandi dalam namun diberi kamar dengan kamar mandi di luar. Setelah komplain baru diganti.
Beverly B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Februari 2015
Comfort and convenience

comfort convenience and clean
9,3
very good! Lots of food outside to choose from. Near the different airport terminals esp the plane going to Batanes.. Very convenient for us. It was well worth our money esp we came as a group and it was easy to divide among us. It was not noisy also since the private bath rooms were located away from the busy airport street. There was nightlife too in the area.
Lilibeth O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Februari 2015
Disappointing Stay

Near to Terminal 3, Restaurant just nearby
5,7
You get what you paid for since its a budget hotel dont expect that all you need is there. No lift(elevator)the stairs is far to high though the staff will help you with you luggages but when you check out since there is no telephone inside the room I was struggling to lift my luggages down to the front desk. The room is too small and you can hear people talking outside far too noisy. There is no way I'm going to stay with this hotel so disappointing.
Tim S. Pasangan Canada, 23 Februari 2015
Location for a layover only

Location , restaurants in complex , safe
8
Noal clean room and bathrooms convient location great for layover
Chanel D. Pasangan South Africa, 20 Februari 2015
Flea Infestation

location, lowish price
3,3
Our stay was bad. We had an extremely early flight to catch yet we did not get a wink of sleep. People were screaming, clanging and banging their luggage around throughout the night which was unpleasant. The Guesthouse is right by the airport terminal 4, and we needed to get to terminal 2 less than 2kms away. Their shuttle charges an exorbitant fee so the staff agreed to arrange a cab for us at 4am in the morning. At 3:50 we asked where the cab was and they had not arranged it, nor did they call us one upon our further requesting to do so. To top it all off, we found ourselves covered in FLEA BITES straight after our stay. We are currently struggling with a flea infestation as a result, all thanks to Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Nathalia F. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Februari 2015
Near Manila Domestic Terminal (terminal 4)

Near airport, clean, a lot food around the area
5,7
We landed quite late and had to catch an early flight in the morning (7am). The place is really convenient since it is only accross terminal 4. It would be good if they have some instruction to use the TV since we were struggling with it and gave up in the end. One of the staffs gave discount to walk in customer who was in front of me when checking in. Oh well..
Lilibeth B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Practical and convenient

Location, friendly staff and choices of restaurants
8,3
Coming from a long flight needed to rest for few hours before taking my next flight, stayed for few hours, airport terminal was right across the hotel. Didn't have to worry about early morning commute, practical and convenient. Good place to rest.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PemandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PemandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan AktivitasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan AktivitasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tempat MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SekelilingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Fasilitas hiburanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01