Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,3
berdasarkan 803 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 803 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 5,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

VILMA W. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016

Jason H. dari Malta
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016

Jason H. dari Malta
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2016

WenLin C. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016

Ricardo J. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Salem travelers refuge
The good thing about Salem is its proximity to the airport
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2016

Charlotte P. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very convenient
The place is really convenient. Just next to the airport. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to take a rest before and/or after the flight. Outside the hotel you can find places to eat that fits your budget.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016

REOTER E. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016

Erika V. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Diulas pada 20 Juli 2016

Mia G. dari Arab Saudi
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2016

jeremie B. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016