Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pemandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Pemandangan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tempat Masuk Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sekeliling Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Fasilitas hiburan Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 604 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (604)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Martennia A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 29 Agustus 2014
Lokasi dekat dengan bandara

sangat dekat dengan AIrport,, bersih dan harga murah
8
Sangat menyenangkan , karena saya tidak perlu sangat dekat dengan airport. karena saya hanya menginap disini hanya 1 malam
Valentine Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 10 Maret 2014
Hanya untuk transit

Dekat airport dan tempat makan, cukup murah
6,3
Lokasi di kompleks pertokoan salem, dekat minimarket dan restoran 24 jam. Taksi dari terminal 3 normalnya 70 php. Tapi biasanya sopir taksi melakukan kecurangan pada argo atau meminta biaya tambahan untuk bagasi. Kamar standar, cukup bersih, tersedia air minum dan perlengkapan mandi.
Valentine Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Maret 2014
Dekat terminal 4

Dekat terminal 4, dekat tempat makan, cukup terjangkau
6,3
Menginap disini karena jadwal penerbangan dari cebu yang tiba di manila dini hari dan memiliki penerbangan lanjutan di sore hari. Cukup baik daripada harus tinggal di bandara. Kamar standar hotel bintang 1 sehingga jangan mengharapkan kenyamanan bintang 5. Tersedia perlengkapan mandi dan handuk serta air minum
Valentine Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Maret 2014
Hotel bandara

Dekat bandara, lokasi strategis, cukup bersih
5,7
Lokasi dekat bandara, biaya taxi sekitar 120php. Berada di seberang terminal 4, dan di sekitarnya ada minimarket serta restoran 24 jam. Memesan kamar standar dengan kamar mandi dalam namun diberi kamar dengan kamar mandi di luar. Setelah komplain baru diganti.
Manpreet G. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 23 Juni 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.

location
3,7
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Melchor F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Juni 2015
best for the price

location, friendly staffs, accommodating
9,7
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Elizabeth R. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Juni 2015
Great Value

Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
8,7
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Vicente O. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Comments

Clean, Comfortable, Safe
9,7
So relaxing and very comfortable
Mae T. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mei 2015
Good for short stay in transit

Location, value for money, food choices near the area
6,7
Helbert E. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Cheap and practical

Location, price
6,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PemandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - PemandanganSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan AktivitasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Olahraga dan AktivitasSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tempat MasukSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - SekelilingSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Fasilitas hiburanSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar TidurSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08