Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina 8118 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Samal Island Huts Davao - Taman Samal Island Huts Davao - Kamar Suite Samal Island Huts Davao - Kamar Suite Samal Island Huts Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Balkon/Teras Samal Island Huts Davao - Kamar Mandi Samal Island Huts Davao - Villa Samal Island Huts Davao - Kolam renang Samal Island Huts Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Restoran Samal Island Huts Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah kamar: 3

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 53 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (53)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lorenz J. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Desember 2014
It's a very nice place to stay! Budget wise!!

Very good staff, clean, quite and calm.
The place is Clean and very calm and quite place, Staffs is very accomodating especially in the person of Anton. The Belgian owner cooked and serve us his own food specialty. 5-10 walk to the beach, it's a very nice nature tripping. Difinitely will book and stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abraham A. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Service, Room
The hotel is not on the water so if this is important I would book somewhere else. That being said, it's only about a 10 minute walk to the beach. The hotel is enclosed inside a wall but the atmosphere inside is very nice. It advertises a pool but the pool is tiny. The staff here are awesome, very friendly and very accommodating. The owner was there and he was quite nice as well, even gave us a free bottle of wine due to some noise issues from one of the guests. There was supposed to be a free motorcycle but the headlight didn't work so we couldn't use it at night, which would have been nice. Overall I'd say the hotel provides value for money and I would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leighton S. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
What a lovely relaxing place

Without doubt, the staff...The two Tony's (Anthony and Tony) went out of there way to help with anything they could to make our stay more pleasant. The complimentary motorcycle made it easy to explore
Fantastic. Peaceful, relaxing, ambient, clean, all the modern conveniences of a 4+star resort. I have rarely rode a motorcycle in Asia due to traffic, but Samal is the perfect place to get started
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramon T. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Very disappointing. Could not possibly recommend!

Completely over-priced. No pool No hot water. Local transport rate outrageously rigged! Airport shuttle price 500% higher than local taxi/ferry services. Completely amateurish outfit!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 April 2014
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erin M. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Maret 2014
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph C. Pasangan Ireland, 22 Maret 2014
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorelie T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Maret 2014

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peng Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 12 Maret 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Samal Island Huts DavaoSamal Island Huts Davao - TamanSamal Island Huts Davao - Kamar SuiteSamal Island Huts Davao - Kamar SuiteSamal Island Huts Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - Balkon/TerasSamal Island Huts Davao - Kamar MandiSamal Island Huts Davao - VillaSamal Island Huts Davao - Kolam renangSamal Island Huts Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - RestoranSamal Island Huts Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.