Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Mabolo Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 212 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
4,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (212)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Alvin N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Juni 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emanuel A. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mei 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 April 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Law H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 April 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chester G. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henje G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
Location of the hotel very hard to find.

Rooms and parking.
5,3
Not so bad, not so good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henje G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
location not good.

rooms
5,3
Not so good, not so bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joserom B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C02