atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/Lounge San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restoran San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 196 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
5,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (196)
Chester G. Berpasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Januari 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Berpasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Desember 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 September 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Berpasangan Philippines, 18 September 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 September 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 03 September 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown
Anna M. Berpasangan Philippines, 30 Agustus 2013
loved the room but disappointed with the location

room design, cleanliness, easy check-in check-out,
6,7
It was a quiet area so had a very relaxing sleep. However, there was no wifi internet in the room at all.
Jaereign J. Berpasangan Philippines, 16 Agustus 2013
nothing special

large bed,
5,7
location is hard to find, not accessible. no wifi

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Interior HotelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/LoungeSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ruang RapatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestoranSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ruang RapatSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B07