atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Jerman 10777 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Teras Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Teras Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renang Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat
Area: Wilmersdorf Jumlah kamar: 208
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 77 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (77)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kathleen V. Pasangan Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Elegant hotel in a good locatiom

Rooms were modern and clean.
6,7
This is a new hotel with lovely rooms. No little extras but the price was reasonable so this is to be expected.
Julie T. Pasangan United States of America, 29 September 2014
Great Hotel

great internet, very clean, good location
7,3
We had a great stay at Sana Berlin. It was close to the U stop for the train and it was right near a major shopping street. The hotel room was very clean and everything was in good shape. The wifi internet was also very good, we were able to download what we needed. Thank you!
Christopher H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 September 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9,3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Pasangan Portugal, 01 September 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Agustus 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Sami R. Pasangan Finland, 22 Juni 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9,3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 15 Juni 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Wisatawan bisnis China, 28 April 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 27 April 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 26 April 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kolam renangSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tempat MasukSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04