Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sekeliling Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pantai
Lokasi: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 105

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 122 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (122)
Maria W. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 12 April 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Berkelompok South Korea, 02 Maret 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 20 Desember 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 19 November 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 23 September 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Berpasangan China, 22 September 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Agustus 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Berpasangan Germany, 29 Juli 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Berpasangan China, 29 Mei 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 April 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SekelilingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ResepsionisSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PemandanganSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02