atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sekeliling Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pantai
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 105

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 139 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (139)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Frida D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Juli 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 26 Juni 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Mei 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 01 Mei 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 April 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 02 Maret 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Desember 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Desember 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SekelilingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ResepsionisSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PemandanganSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A08