atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Sekeliling Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan Fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restoran Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Lobi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Toko-toko Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Pantai
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 105

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 151 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (151)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ka I. Pasangan Portugal, 16 Agustus 2014
Little far

Price is cheap, free wi-fi, located at the coast of the beach
7
1st impression was an old hotel, but the air conditioning of the room is very cold, which means the conditions of the hotel are still ok. There is free wi-fi, but you always need to login again when you use the device. In hotel there is a beach restaurant and the food is good and cheap specially the beef steak! With the nice beach view at night, you will have a wonderful night and dinner. So, the price matchs with the service.
Jeongju L. Pasangan South Korea, 16 Agustus 2014
probably best you could get at this price

friendly staff, reasonable price, nice pool
6,3
1. everyone was very friendly and helpful except for the room maids. they didn't refill towels three nights in a row, and we had to call the front desk every time. it was very inconvenient. 2. it is not clean. carpet smells bad and it's full of dust. i freaked when we found two lovely roaches going through our stuff. we had to make sure there weren't any in our luggage before we checked out. it was not very pleasant. kettle doesn't seem so clean, either. we used it after boiling water but i still wasn't sure if it was good enough to clean it. 3. pool's very nice. we spent almost everyday on beaches but we always came back to the pool after sundown. view's absolutely beautiful. we tried to swim/snorkel on the beach right there, but water's not so clear. they have better beaches on guam. i suggest you spend more time on them. overall, it was very okay. not so good, not so bad. i wouldn't say i'd like to go back, but the price is temptingly good. people told me hotels in guam are usually very old and not absolutely clean, so i guess this is probably the best you could get for this money.
Celia P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Agustus 2014
Santa Fail

1. The infinity pool/ocean access and view
4,7
Yiu K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 06 Agustus 2014
Poor Staff Qualtiy

Good ocean view
3,3
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Frida D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Juli 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 26 Juni 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Mei 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 01 Mei 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SekelilingSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ruangan FitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ResepsionisSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestoranSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Toko-tokoSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Interior HotelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renangSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PantaiSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PemandanganSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C04