atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pantai Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Sekeliling Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Sekeliling Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsionis
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 71 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (71)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Donna L. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 03 Februari 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Desember 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Pasangan Australia, 26 Desember 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 13 Desember 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 14 November 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Pasangan Australia, 04 November 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 09 Oktober 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 September 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 31 Agustus 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - SekelilingSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - SekelilingSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C07