Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 95 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (95)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Melani R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 April 2016
Review
5,3
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roland M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 10 April 2016
f
5
f
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roland M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 09 April 2016
Hotel o.k.
4,7
The hotel was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 06 April 2016
Nice place
5,7
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew D. Pasangan Australia, 03 April 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
6,3
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derek K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2016
Great holiday

location, price and staff
10
Exceptional
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie G. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 27 Februari 2016
Nice place

Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
7,7
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonardo G. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Februari 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak

location price
7
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajarshi M. Pasangan India, 08 Februari 2016
not what I expected
3,7
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raphael E. Pasangan Germany, 04 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7,3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - SekelilingSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - SekelilingSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsionis


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08