Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pantai Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Mandi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar Tidur Sarinande Hotel Bali - Sekeliling Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Sekeliling Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsionis
Area: Seminyak Jumlah kamar: 26

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 85 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (85)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raphael E. Pasangan Germany, 04 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali

Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
7,3
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philipp K. Pasangan Austria, 02 Agustus 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip B. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Juli 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mats M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 18 Juni 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianne P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Juni 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsjibbe J. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mei 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kellie W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Mei 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kamar TidurSarinande Hotel Bali - SekelilingSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - SekelilingSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07