Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

F. Cabahug Street cor. President Quirino Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Lahug, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 607 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (607)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
John T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Februari 2016
Very nice location. Clean and staff was courteous.

Clean, near Ayala , value per buck
10
Worth the stay. Will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benielyn L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Good Good Good

love the staffs, foods and location 😊
9,3
What do we love here? The room is spacious, foods are delicous and the staffs are very accommodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernhard K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 16 Januari 2016
breakfast could be better and nicer

room
6,7
- room was spacious and everything fine - I asked for massage, did not get response after 2 more calls somebody came after 1 hour ( later I found out, there were 2 spas just opposite the street - breakfast room: big, unromantic, very poor selection
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariecris B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
The place is good and convenient for travellers

Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
6,7
Value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 Desember 2015
Good for overnight or short stay

Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
7,3
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria M. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Desember 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City

Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
9,3
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngchur S. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Desember 2015
good place

any taxi driver knew that hotel
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfred A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 November 2015
Unattentive Staff

Location
5,7
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vera E. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2015
Some rooms may need renovations

friendly staffs, good location, affordable
6,7
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonilo J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Oktober 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good

Location
8
Okay not bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - ResepsionisSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - FasilitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - FasilitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - FasilitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - FasilitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - FasilitasSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02